Introducing the Creamy & Delicious SteemFest Interview Series: The SteemFest Stars SpeaksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest7 years ago

Introducing creamy & delicious interviews with the SteemFest Stars!

SteemFest 2 is less than a month away, and I want to take that time to get to know the SteemFest Stars!

Over the course of this series, I'll interview various speakers, facilitators, & organizers of SteemFest 2 to share with you. 




Here's a set of base questions I plan to ask everyone for some foundational relevance:

  • Where is your homebase? 
  • When did you get into crypto? 
  • How did you hear about Steemit? 
  • What can Steemit do for the world?
  • How has Steemit changed your life?
  • Why should people go to Steemfest 2?
  • What are you contributing to Steemfest 2?
  • What excites you the most about Steemfest 2?
  • What is the most revolutionary aspect of Steemit? 
  • Did you go to Steemfest 1? If so, what was your favorite part?


I will also come up with unique personal questions for each SteemFest Star, as they shine in their own special way. If there is something you would like me to ask a specific SteemFest Star, let me know and I will take that into consideration.

I am super excited about SteemFest 2 not only because I will be speaking there, but basically anyone who went last year would agree that it was a pivotal event and a highlight of their year! 

Also I truly feel that SteemFest is really beneficial for Steemit as a whole. Yes everyone who is there will get to enjoy the festivities and the many benefits, but SteemFest helps ALL of Steemit shine and improves the entire community for us all!



The event is already renowned, and I am confident that this will be a great experience, but if you still need convincing to attend, check out The 11 Best Reasons to Go to SteemFest 2.

I know there's somebody out there who will make Steemfest better with their presence who may be pressed for money right now. To support that person and therefore improve the event for everyone, I'm sponsoring a ticket for the most deserving Steemian

Stay tuned for my first interview in this series with the master of ceremonies himself, @roelandp!


As always, I welcome your feedback!


Steem On!!


Sort:  

FANTASTIC!!!

Great job! Steemit Community Quality Support is happy support your original and quality post, this brings benefit to Steemit, so it was chosen to be upvote! Thank you for sharing, keep it up!

Thanks for the QUALITY SUPPORT!!!!

SteemON!

I like your plan, your questions and your style! It's good to see you stepping up mots and more as a spokesperson for Steeemit!

Thank you for that!

I have wanted to do it for quite sometime but have had so many other important projects going on.

I feel like now is the time and I am going full in!

Really appreciate your support it means a lot to me and also helps me get the message out.

I truly love this community and BELIEVE in the potential of this platform. I am committed to supporting the progress of Steemit and helping achieve success!

To SteemFinity and Beyond!

Great idea - this has tons of promise to be an awesome series!!
Definitely tuning into this!

It will at least be creamy and delicious!

Looking forward to all the interviews!

Yes I also am. Really enjoying it so far as I am already getting to know them so much better before and pleased it is so!

What a brilliant idea @quinneaker. It'll be great to get to know these speakers, especially those new to us, before Steemfest2 so we can tune in to those who intrigue us most. Also, giving the speakers an opportunity to be heard and acknowleged before SF2 will be of great benefit to them as well. This is a great way to get us all connected on a deeper level from our own comfy couches, and ohhhhh....the excitement for SF2 is building!!! Thanks for pumping it up!!

Yes!

Looking forward to seeing some of these interviews and how they take shape. A lot of names up there that those of us who are newer to the platform could learn a lot from. Thanks for promoting Steemfest and helping a minnow get involved!!

Steem on!

Thanks for the feedback!

I am here to help Steemit as a whole progress and succeed!

SteemON!

You appear to be doing a bang up job of it from my vantage point! All the best to you!

I appreciate your vote of confidence and support!

That is amazing. I love hearing about steem fests!

YEA!!

Full Steem Ahead to SteemFest!

i have long liked steemfest together with them.
but I am not much connected with
they are here, I need more help and information.
thanks for sharing @quinneaker

I provide lots of help and information!

Yes..
Please visit to my blog..

ur gonna have to do better than that....

I will follow you every day

what about up votes?

yes I really need a vote from you.
help me

Il give you a flag for begging and contributing nothing if you want.

Where is this one gonna be? Looks like fun. I went to the one in SA.

says all over the place.

Nice like many places at the same time?

Sounds like fun have you been to some? Thanks for connecting on here! 🤡 🤠 😏 😒 😞 I hope you have a wonderful day!

Yea gonna be EPIC!

Is there like food and stuff too?

hahaha yes, can't live long without food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44