[RESULTS] D8E02 "Baby Needs a new pair of Shoes!" - Theme - 'MLB Picks and Trivia" - Food & Baseball

in #steemdecathlon6 years ago


(A2) Tigers
(C1) Indians
(D2) Phillies
(E2) Yankees
(F2) Rays
(G2) Braves
(H1) Mariners
(I1) Astros
(J2) Brewers
(K2) Cardinals
(L2) Rockies
(M2) D-backs
(N2) Athletics
(O2) Angels
(P2) Dodgers

Q6) c)
q7) a)
q8) a)
q9) a)
q10) a)
q11) a)
q12) a)
q13) c)

Here's how everyone did:
Tie 1st: hasbydiaz 9
Tie 1st: sapper11g 9
3rd: lavanyalakshman 8
bhavyalakshman 7
mustang88 7
meme-nexus 6
cyrus33 6
followmesteampower.jpg

Sort:  

last place lol. I'm gonna have to try harder next time

me too.looks like in the sane boat

lol. we'll have to do better on the next ones

Wow these guys are good!!!
I got destroyed!

do you do football?

yes once the season starts ...But I'm a Jets fan...

hope springs eternal we got a quality quarter back.
I been a Jets fan since Broadway Joe

which means you will be receiving some money in a couple of hours... make sure to convert to steem power and vote up others!!!! That way you earn interest over time with the contests!

number1.jpg

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.56% upvote!
I was summoned by @richatvns. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 6.7 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84