happiness is at my friend's merit event

in #steemcreators6 years ago

good afternoon steemit friends all !!!

on this day I visited a party party to my friend.

image


image

this is my photo with my friend, missed him during school time, we always spent nice school time, but now we can not be like he used to because he has a life companion to guard him, I feel sad when I take pictures together.

he now has no companion of his life, I can when like him if my life.

image


image

now their lives are more perfect because there is a life companion, they feel happy because there is a good lover.

and they spend time taking pictures with their family and parents for a photo of their past merit patrons.

image

this is my two friends Sodara merit on this day, they both sekang've no life companion.

I pray to them that they may become a sakinah mawaddah household.

Hopefully with my post this time can make you happy

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

Upvoted and resteemed.

Follow @fikar22

Sort:  

GET FREE AUTOMATED UPVOTES! AutoSteem(.)info

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.49% upvote!
I was summoned by @fikar22. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

The streets will flow with the blood of the non-believers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48