My Entry to Goldencenser Challenge Nº25steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

hxchqo.png
Use image authorized by @steemchurch and @maxdeval

My Daily Devotional January 05, 2020.

xzb4fi.png
[Screenshot by @tomas.enrique]

May integrity and uprightness protect me, because my hope, Lord, is in you. Psalm 25:21 NIV

Dear Heavenly Father today you speak to me, in this verse, about Integrity, which is a trait of the character that develops in the long term and is also an attribute of you, being frank and honest is part of your personality since it is your essence itself , you cannot lie or contradict you because it is not in your divine nature to do so.

When I say that my hope is placed on you, I am stating that only I can trust you, therefore I base my faith and trust in those same attributes of yours that make you infallible.

The protection that comes from you is my best shield, so I hope to always find grace in your eyes and be under your wings, my Lord.

On the other hand, I would like to be like you, to have your character to be at the height of the perfect (mature) male, so I must begin to work on my integrity as a way to protect myself from any enemy styling.
"tomas.jc" @tomas.enrique

IN SPANISH:

Mi Devocional Diario 05 de Enero de 2020.

Sean mi protección la integridad y la rectitud, porque en ti he puesto mi esperanza. Salmo 25:21 NIV

Amado Padre Celestial hoy me hablas, en este versículo, sobre la Integridad, la cual es un rasgo del carácter que se desarrolla a largo plazo y además es un atributo tuyo, ser franco y honesto es parte de tu personalidad ya que es tu esencia misma, tú no puedes mentir ni contradecirte porque no está en tu naturaleza divina el hacerlo.

Cuando digo que mi esperanza está puesta en ti, estoy afirmando que sólo en ti puedo confiar, por lo tanto baso mi fe y confianza en esos mismos atributos tuyos que te hacen infalible.

La protección que viene de ti es mi mejor escudo por eso espero hallar siempre gracia en tus ojos y estar bajo tus alas mi Señor.

Por otro lado, yo quisiera ser como tú, tener tu carácter para estar a la estatura del varón perfecto (maduro), así que debo comenzar a trabajar en mi integridad como una manera de protegerme de cualquier asechanza del enemigo.
"tomas.jc" @tomas.enrique

My special thanks goes to all the parishioners.

to brother @maxdevalue gives me to participate, the support of the priest @uyobong and the curatorship of @sniffnscurry. Also supported by @steemchurch and subsidiaries.Grateful for this opportunity.

If you're so kind as to vote for my posts or resteem it. Thank you so much.

Here are my daily devotionals.
January 3
January 2
January 1
December 31
December 30
December 29
December 28

Sort:  

Congratulations @tomas.enrique! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39