MY DAILY DEVOTIONAL JANUARY 03, 2020.

in #steemchurch5 years ago


SOURCE IMAGE

Find out, the only living and true God is the Lord of hosts, paraphrasing what Isaiah said to refer to Heavenly Father, in the context that there is nothing with which our God can be bought, he is incomparable.

This tells me, that I do not even try to make an image to represent it because it is impossible, nothing and no one can and will never be able to take the form of Jehovah even though we were created in his image and likeness; however, I assume that he can take whatever form he wants. On the other hand, he created all things without getting tired or fatigued; he is eternal and possesses all the knowledge that exists, so none of us can match him.

And finally, says Isaiah, who gives us strength when we need it.

So I can conclude by thinking that I'm the one who's not well aware of all this, so I get up to date today.

I have an Incomparable God who lifts me up when I fall and gives me strength, besides he knows what I need without me telling him.

"tomas.jc"

IN SPANISH:
¿No has sabido, no has oído que el Dios eterno es Jehová, el cual creó los confines de la tierra? No desfallece, ni se fatiga con cansancio, y su entendimiento no hay quien lo alcance.
El da esfuerzo al cansado, y multiplica las fuerzas al que no tiene ningunas.
Entérate, el único Dios vivo y verdadero es Jehová de los ejércitos, parafraseando lo que dijo Isaías para referirse a nuestro Padre Celestial, en el contexto de que no existe cosa alguna con que se pueda comprar nuestro Dios, él es incomparable.

Esto me dice a mí, que ni siquiera intente hacer una imagen para representarlo porque es imposible, nada ni nadie puede ni podrá nunca adoptar la forma de Jehová aun cuando fuimos creados a su imagen y semejanza; sin embargo, asumo que él puede adoptar cualquier forma que quiera.

Por otra parte, el creo todas las cosas sin cansarse ni fatigarse, es eterno y posee todo el conocimiento que existe, así que ninguno de nosotros podrá igualarle.

Y por último, dice Isaías, que nos da la fuerza cuando la necesitamos.

De manera que puedo concluir pensando que soy yo el que no está bien enterado de todo esto, así que me pongo al día hoy.
Tengo un Dios Incomparable que me levanta cuando caigo y me da fuerzas, además él sabe lo que yo necesito sin que se lo diga.

"tomas.jc"

Sort:  

Congratulations @tomas.enrique! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@tomas.enrique

Tengo un Dios Incomparable que me levanta cuando caigo y me da fuerzas, además él sabe lo que yo necesito sin que se lo diga.

Estas son palabras de vida que te bendeciran siempre. Amen

@tomas.enrique, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39