Steem.Chat Contest #23

in #steemchat6 years ago

Steem.Chat contest continues on a weekly basis and we’re on schedule once again. I’m looking forward to better participation from you Steemians so please feel free to participate in this all future contests.

Please read the contest rules carefully before participation.

Contest #23

Let's get on with the 23rd contest and it’s quite simple. I'm sure many of you will participate in this. We’ll run this in the official contest channel on Steem.Chat.

Answer this question!

  1. 1 Entry per person.
  2. Please answer this very specific question: What is your favorite childhood memory from your school days and why?
  3. Post a single comment in Steem.chat-contest channel with your entry.
  4. You have until Sunday or my announcement in the channel closing the contest (whichever is earlier).
  5. There will be 4 winners who will get 8 SBD each.
  6. Multiple entries will lead to disqualification so kindly post a single comment in the chatroom!
  7. Contest will take place in Steem.chat-contest channel on Steem.Chat.
  8. Please ensure your Steem.chat id is the same as your Steemit.com user-id. If they are different please mention your Steemit.com id when participating with your comment. You will lose your prize if you don’t claim it before the next contest announcement as I cannot keep searching for the correct username to transfer the sbd/steem. It’s your responsibility to participate with the correct username and claim within specified timeframe.

You are also welcome to drop more Steem.Chat contest ideas in this post comments or DM me on Steem.Chat. It would help make things more interesting as we go forward.

Let contest #23 begin!


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Building A List Of Users From India—Please Fill This Form ASAP!
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Cryptocurrency India: An Update Regarding Reserve Bank's Ban & Link To Petition!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist, now that you are home and resting thought I would do another ode in your honor and dedicated to you in thanks for my most wonderful prize of 4 SBD you gave me today..

firepower3.png

The blog in your honor.

https://steemit.com/funny/@pricasso/my-ode-to-firepower-number-3

Thanks so much for the generous prize Pricasso really appreciates it.

Be blessed and be well soon.

Yours always
Pricasso

Sir ! I had an doubt !

As I noticed a lot of your friends which you got from Meetup gets their post boosted by an account @mbp and @s4s . Is it an Indian sponsor account. If is it right I too wish to add into that community. Is there any rules for participating into that? Sir! Hope you will reply soon.

Very nice post,i support,good job my brother,@firepower

Hey @firepower. How r u buddy. Are you back home ?

I'm fine. thanks. Yes i'm back home. How's it going with you?

All good. Enjoying scorching sun in the morning and heated IPL matches at night. Perfect summer, and who can forget the alphansoes.

Thanks for organising such a beautiful contest, it can create fun and excitement among the participants. Wish you good luck.

Beautiful photos... @lakey123

I love contests! I hope you continue making contests like that.

Is it only me or steem.chat isn't accessible?

I'm in
Thanks Sir

Oh my God. Really!!A lot of Thank of you for help us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88