My ode to @firepower number 3 ;)

in #funny6 years ago

Earthlings my most wonderful earthlings. I am Pricasso most wonderful artist. What inspires you? What gives you life, what makes you happy, what makes you smile? Art gives me life, gives me joy happiness and smiles. Pricasso's main goal here is to make everyone laugh and smile. There is too much pain suffering and general ill humor on Earth. Pricasso plans to change that. Pricasso has a few but very special friends on here. One been @firepower. He has been having a rough time of late just come out of hospital and thankfully now home recovering. Pricasso wants to add colour and smiles and laughter here and I feel that I am slowly but surely getting there. Today's most magical Piece was a little different. Pricasso's ode today to @firepower was meant purely to bring a smile to the dial and a skip to the step because that is what @firepower does for others on a way larger scale than I, and I felt the need to return the favor. Firepower gave many steemians a most wonderful prize today myself included 4 magnificent SBD and I thought to highlite his contest in a plug as well as appreciation I would draw a most wonderful artwork in his honor and hoping to bring more steemians to his magnificent contests. See his latest contest here participate as well as give him some love.. https://steemit.com/steemchat/@firepower/steem-chat-contest-23 amazing stuff you have Pricasso's magical seal of approval.

So, in his honor and dedicated to you @firepower Pricasso put to work his magical fingers, donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint and silk canvas and with love, care and dedication, created for you this fine masterpiece.

firepower3.png

Pricasso wanted to 'heat' things up a little with the flames, I hope you like!

To all other Stellar Steemians who would like a masterful masterpiece created in their honor or the honor of a most deserving friend do feel free to point the lucky recipient of Pricasso art out to Pricasso and I shall gladly put my tireless fingers to work in creating more magic in their honor.

I trust you enjoyed this this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

Much Love
Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77