The SteemBirds - Bots Bots Bots Bots

in #steembirds7 years ago

More of a B-side tune;)

About The SteemBirds

@dan-atstarlite and @jaybird have teamed up as "The SteemBirds" to bring you a bunch of comedic Steemit songs.

Previous tracks:

Gaining STEEM
Upvote Yourself
Hardfork 19
Blockchain Blues

Bots Bots Bots Bots (lyrics)

Bots bots bots bots
I love those bots
So predictable
and dependable
Bots bots bots bots

Sitting on the beach
Don't have to check in
Long Island Iced Tea
My bot is always running

Dancing at the club
Pass another Blue Gem
My bot's at home
upvoting my friends

Bots bots bots bots
I love those bots
So predictable
and dependable
Bots bots bots bots

My bot never sleeps, never ever ever sleeps
Upvote and repeat, upvote and repeat
My bot never sleeps, never ever ever sleeps
Upvote and repeat, upvote and repeat

Beep beep beep beep

Bots bots bots bots
I love those bots
So predictable
and dependable
Bots bots bots bots


DQmZPJqPs2xoW1Z23XEgavGLQiBsYJV9Yw9wxX7LHQZQwzU_1680x8400.jpg

Signature drink and manwiches by @artwatch

Sort:  

OMG this is the first one of these I've seen. Love it! Upvoted and Resteemed now I am going to watch it again and then go watch the other ones!

I wanna make a dance video in a robot suit... Get some dance moves in - techno remix style. lol

Another catchy one guys!

please make this dance video lol

This post has been manually curated by @bleedpoet. I heard if you say @blueorgy three times you can summon a bot 😄

Hi @bleedpoet, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic bot response so that I may respond to your mention later.
Learn more about this bot...

So predictable, so dependable 😉

Spooooky😂

No, wait... Three times summons an orgy with the blue man group... Hope you like percussion 'cause there's gonna be a lot of bangin'.

oh I love percussion. Not sure if you knew that about be me ;)

Brilliant!!! Resteemed. You guys are getting better :) keep it up!

I was so impressed with your creation of the last song , man , you guys are impressive:D @dan-atstarlite

haha, that was great you guys! So predictable and dependable is right haha!

Wow! You guys are so great! Love these. Keep them coming! Upvoted and resteemed!

Nice work guys, that song is hilarious.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bleedpoet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54