Sort:  

Damn, you must be up all night🌛 Just awoke to see the milestone. I think we may hear more from the steembirds soon, but as you posted at 3am here... Congratulations on 1000, can't wait to see the continuation at 1100 😀 Thanks again for the drinks

I can't get that "Hard Fork" song out of my head and I blame you sir! lol

Hahahah and you don't mind how this half of the story is going - swear it gets funny.

You think this ones catchy you should have heard Dan's classic 'Make-out Party'

I swear you'll never take me alive coppers; Though I realize now Man-wich may have a completely other conantation. I'm a fan, but I'm no Band-aid😂

We'll see...we'll see. evil giggles...which is the most terrifying of laughs

j/k

Wow..... @artwatch

  • This post & story is hilarious, the graphic is fantastic & you captured the manwiches perfectly!
  • Thanks for inviting us to play we had a blast although things got kinda weird after you left and I can't really say too much about it right now...
  • drinks were rockin' and manwiches were delicious
  • Thanks for featuring my Manwiches too!

Thanks for the drinks @bleedpoet

BTW we literally ate these this afternoon:

IMG_7883.JPG

Don't worry I am working tirelessly on getting you two out of the bar safely. (Knocks on wood)

the FBI and Swat teams have been called in and we are working hard at solving this "...situation" swiftly.


Those Manwiches are clearly a sign we were all working on the same awesome wavelengths these last 24 hours. Gonna get me some manwich fixens today me-self.

🍻CHEERS! It's an honour and pleasure to have you as my hostages, who knows, maybe you'll learn to love imprisonment like all those folks from Sweden.

This is awesome and hilarious! Thanks @bleedpoet for the order!

Proudly featured at the bottom of our new song post today! Great timing!

Also I love that you made me a "dall" lol... we'll have to do a shirtless afterparty at SteemFest now... Yikes! better hit the gym lol

Very honoured! ☺️

Hey hey hey - blame Eli - he told all the fans about the shirtless after party...I can not be held accountable for what words I put into peoples mouths when writing

....wait it doesn't work like that does it? Damn.

Anyways it was a pleasure. I might switch the flags around so your names are above the right ...drinky-stirry- straw-thingies that are in the glasses.

Brilliant!!

Lovely as usual and congrats on your milestone!

Thank you so much! The second half should be a hoot.

Congratulations my friend...!!

Thank you! I appreciate ya!

You deserve it man! Congrats! :)

Thank you pinaynomad - that means a lot :)

Super congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54