Steemit Newbies Steembasicincome Sponsorship Program

New: If you are receiving a share or shares from steembasicincome already, please include the amount of shares you have and the average vote payout you receive from them thanks.

This is to help me and others track what some shares can do for newbies.


Last week seen an overwhelming surge of people who applied, not everyone could get one. If you did not receive a reply at all from your previous entry you MAY REUSE IT. After a bit of a break we are ready to get back to helping newbies and anyone else we can. We are going to try to stick to 3-5 SBI shares given out per day.


With all the applicants I will give a hint to help you move up the line and make yourself stand out. For a better chance at winning include a link to your introduction post and the post you are most proud of. If you are reusing a comment that didn't get you a share from past posts tell me the number of attempts too. If this is your second or third failed attempt, it likely has more to do with the number of applicants so don't get discouraged.


Steemit can be a difficult place to start out on these days I'm told, unless you know someone who has been on the platform for a long time or spend some money on a little Steem Power. Getting a post to pay out at all can be a difficult task. I won't even try to go into details of what is wrong with steemit, I don't think I have a clue anyways, instead I will try and help do something about it. We are going to try this every day for 30 days, giving out 3 or more sponsorships into steembasicincome.


@steembasicincome is a social experiment implementing a voting bot system that you can get sponsored shares into. When you receive sponsorship you will get regular upvotes from their bot to support your posts. It is easy to see the benefits of sponsorship, you can find out the details of steembasicincome here.


DQmSvNgJGaCSktfxK5UcCFqb1acmkSKBkPwUpiadMuRnuyM_1680x8400.png
Logo from steembasicincome


Ok so you know what steembasicincome is now (maybe), how can we get it here for free?



In the comments below tell me how having a steembasicincome would help you. At least three will be selected for enrollment in steembasicincome. You can be selected more than once but preference will be given to unsponsored applicants.


If you have already entered, feel free to do so again, if you have previously won, maybe talk about how getting an extra vote helps, talk about what you get, or explain how getting more could help. Take a look at @papacrushers replys, he's a pro at this.

Preference will be given to steemians who:



Have a proper introduction post

Have put in an effort to post regularly

Posts quality content (subjective)

Interacts with and support others

Have a reputation above 25 but below 55 (Not required)

Support this post with an upvote or resteem (Not required)

So tell me your steemit story, let me in on how difficult it can be.

Share with us your reasons for being on the platform, explain your plights. Not everyone will be selected everyday, so show me that you really want it. Who knows, maybe you will find some followers too. Three or more of you will be enrolled and hopefully your steemit journey will be a little easier.


2
Source







Sponsored By:

@prizeportal - Physical prize giveaways
@upfundme - Use #upfundme to help your crowdfunding goals
@taskmanager - TASKMANAGER Autovote system powered by Bitshares/steem
@blem - All Zappl, all the time

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Yay, the sponsorship post is back! First, thanks again for doing this.

I received one of my first shares from one of these posts. I applied the second time I saw the post. I was still very new to blogging here and feeling things out. I've only been active for less than a month.

Steembasicincome is a beautiful idea. The idea that you help others and yourself at the same time by being a supportive member of the community. It's great. Because I'm still new I know how lonely it can feel. How lost you can feel here. It's nice that there are still people who want the tide to lift all of our boats. We are not all self-serving.

After enrolling in SBI and subsequently, taskmanager, moonbot and qurator, I started to put more thought and effort into my posting. I didn't want to spam my blog with low quality posts. I wanted to earn the upvotes I've been promised.

I've been able to win and earn all of my shares in SBI except for two. I now have an adjusted share count of nine. My last vote from sbi3 was for $0.022

Screen Shot 2018-03-25 at 10.27.59 AM.png

Glad to see you are back and the efforts here have given you a reason to create more and better posts. Today I will be your sponsor.
:)

Thanks again. I'm enjoying the benefits of holding the TASKMANAGER coin too. I encourage others to check it out if they want to invest coins in growing their steemit accounts. It's another way to accumulate SBI shares, it's just not free like these sponsorship posts.

https://steemit.com/taskmanager/@taskmanager/updates-and-changes-to-the-taskmanager-autovote-program

Why would I like to be part of #steembasicincome?

Whereas the idea of a little cat having a blog might seem silly to some, I believe we live in a world that takes itself increasingly seriously. That is, we forget to take time out to simply enjoy and be grateful for little things in life that make us happy, even if just for a couple of moments.

In my introductory post I touched some on what I hope to do here on Steemit. In short, it amounts to creating positive interactions with what I see as quality content (both cat related, and not!), to encourage community.

My Human and I both love the idea of Steemit, and I want to do my part to help ensure the original spirit behind this grand social experiment isn't lost in an ocean of automation created by the world's greedmeisters who think of nothing but how to extract and manipulate every cent out of an opportunity they possibly can.

Is starting here difficult? Of course! And it seems to be getting harder and harder because fewer and fewer people seem willing to vote for tiny new accounts, no matter how "worthy" their content may be.

Of course, I also just want to have FUN! Because cats like to play...

=^..^=

Look at the cute kitty, your sponsor today will be @upfundme.

Thank you so much! That's very exciting; very happy to be part of the initiative!

=^..^=

I love black cats. At one point I had three. This is my girl, Chi.
IMG_2714.JPG

Firstly thanks for this oportunity.
Secondly, I do not post everyday but make good content (my own opinion :) ). I make some puzzles ( or games or contests idk). My puzzles are not easy but the last one is like for newbies and professionals. You can earn reward even without special skills ^_^ .
So steembasicincome give me more exposure and I hope it will give more participants to my puzzles (it feels very good when someone solves my puzzle)

Dude that's pretty cool, I took a peek at the puzzles. Your sponsor for today will be @upfundme. Feel free to come back another day and try for more shares.

Good evening! Here is my introduction post and here is a recent post that I am extremely proud of. I think I am sitting on approximately 12-13 shares including ones I have won and purchased. I receive a .05 vote from SBI2 on each of my posts.

I have never served in the military, but I have a special place in my heart for the veterans who have made sacrifices and served to protect our basic freedoms. Regardless of your political leanings, I feel most agree that we(U.S.) have exceedingly failed our veterans who have served in the military. The reintroduction into society is fraught with obstacles and our government does little to ease this transition.

It is absolutely appalling to me to consider that approximately 22 veterans commit suicide each day! Now you will hear both Left and Right media outlets saying those numbers are skewed and it is lower, but is that even relevant?!? Whether it is 22, 5, or even 1, it is too many. We made a contract with these brave men and women. We said, "Hey, you go do the things we don't want to and we'll take care of you when you are broken and bloodied." We have severely broken our contract and we should be ashamed.

That being said, extra shares in #steembasicincome would allow me to increase the time I could volunteer and money I could donate to the many worthy organizations already in place fighting this shameful epidemic. I'm sorry if this came across as political in nature, that is not my intention. I meant it to come across as humanity in nature. Thank you again for my previous sponsorships and thank you for additional opportunities.

Let's get you set up for a better future, your sponsor today will be @blem.

Thank you so much. I really, truly believe in the transformative power held within #steembasicincome. Some may think my various replies are reaching, but I honestly believe all this and more can be achieved if the chains of traditional career servitude are broken.

lets give this another go. copied my last post for this
Totally just stumbled upon this #Steembasicincome . My Girlfriend @Madpotters and I just moved cross country New York-Cali (Scary stuff) and are looking to live a DECENTRALIZED lifestyle= Meaning not tied to the fate of corporate lifestyles and live fully. We are working towards that with Steem and love the direction its going so far . Hoping in the future to show others how to do the same and take control back :)---Also we want to have our own Farm one day to grow as much Ganga as we want--- Grow on and Be Blessed
This was my Intro Post-- https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nutinbutdatruth/from-city-living-to-farm-life-in-6-months-introduction

Looks like it may have worked this time, yup, I'll be your sponsor today :)

Hi @tmholdings @taskmanager said i should check out this post.
I have gained one sbi share from steemit user @foxon , min and his wife @foxe are great steemians.
Why I believe #steembasicincome would benefit me:

  1. im in debt, any income I would recieve would help me down the line if my situations get dire again, i’ve alreadyy spent 6 months this year homeless and I’d like to continue living with my children.
  2. I have medical expenses, i also intend to use @taskmanager ‘s #upfundme for my dental work, I also would love to be able to see a physiotherapist and a chiropractor this year.
  3. Im an avid fan of steemit. The steem blockchain, and blockchain as a whole, i’m a believer that distributed ledgers systems once global adoption hits will elo the planet aboud further value collapses like the housing market in 2008, when centralized systems go belly up our money could be at risk in the current fiat system, I want to use steem as a platform of shaing knowledge to my friends, family and the world about blockchain, distributed ledgers, real value and protection.
    I have a million things to say and a whole life-time to say them. The more I’m able to earn, the more i’m free to grow.
    Thank you,
    Regards @dizzyjay
    Muchlove

I will be your sponsor today, stop in and try again on future giveaways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64