You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Newbies Steembasicincome Sponsorship Program

Firstly thanks for this oportunity.
Secondly, I do not post everyday but make good content (my own opinion :) ). I make some puzzles ( or games or contests idk). My puzzles are not easy but the last one is like for newbies and professionals. You can earn reward even without special skills ^_^ .
So steembasicincome give me more exposure and I hope it will give more participants to my puzzles (it feels very good when someone solves my puzzle)

Sort:  

Dude that's pretty cool, I took a peek at the puzzles. Your sponsor for today will be @upfundme. Feel free to come back another day and try for more shares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64