@whatisnew’s SBI Giveaway!!!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

This is a Japanese translation for @whatisnew’s Steem Basic Income giveaway.
The details of the giveway are in the link below if you read English.

Thursday is Butterfly Day Giveaway Post your butterfly photos and have a chance to win 1-Steem Basic Income Share!!!

Just to remind you that this is not an art challenge but a butterfly photo giveaway.
I happened to use my pattern art for this post because I was inspired by @whatisnew’s giveaway.
Thanks to all of you including @whatisnew who stopped by on my last post and left me heart warming comments.
I might be out of art block!
Although, I couldn’t finish this drawing because my hand was getting too tingly.
I will work on this piece later.
And I will join the giveaway if I can get a butterfly photo ;)

今日は、@whatisnewさんのギブアウェイの詳細を和訳しました。
蝶の写真を撮って記事にして、スティーム ベーシック インカムのギブアウェイを当てよう!という企画です。
この企画は #butterflyday のタグを使って投稿するのですが、このタグを使うことで、皆さんが撮った蝶の写真を見やすくし、皆んなで蝶の美しさを楽しみながら交流しようという企画です。
企画は英語ですが、とてもシンプルで参加しやすいと思うので、ぜひ参加してみてください!
蝶の写真がどこかに眠っていませんか?
最近、暖かくなったので、蝶をよく見かけませんか?
写真のクオリティーなどは審査の対象にはならず、入賞者はペイアウトの後、ランダムに選ばれるということです。
投稿のネタに、交流を広げるために良いかなと思います。
それでギブアウェイが当たったらホクホクですねw
私はまだ蝶の写真がないので、この投稿は企画のお知らせです。
蝶でパターン...描きかけで失礼いたします^^;
手が痺れてきてしまうので、描き上げられませんでした。
けれど皆さんのおかげでスランプから抜けられそうです。
ありがとうございます!
写真が撮れたら私もギブアウェイに参加したいと思います。

それでは以下、ギブアウェイのルールです。

● 参加対象の投稿はお一人様1投稿
● 自分で撮った写真を使ってくださいね。ネットでお借りした写真は受け付けません。
● 蝶の写真の記事を書き、 #butterflyday タグを使って投稿してください。
● 投稿のリンクを @whatisnew さんの 投稿 のコメント欄に貼ってください。

(追記:蝶のアート作品でも参加できるようになりました)

以上です。

1E525840-AE90-4878-9135-A4167CBE05BC.png


1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

蝶の絵!美しい〜!
どんな風に仕上がるのか、楽しみです。
でも、手首はホントにお大事になさってくださいね。
蝶の写真、ストックの中には無いので、蝶探しをしながら散歩しようかなぁ(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

蝶の写真ってあるようでないですよね。虫の写真を撮るのって難しいですし…
私も週末に蝶を探しながら散歩してみようと思います。
ギブアウェイは毎週木曜日に行うみたいなので、今週がダメでも大丈夫そうです^^

カラーのパターンアート、やりますな〜( ̄▽ ̄)ギブアウェイ……実はトラウマから蝶々だめだったり……モンシロチョウとかなら何とかいけるかな〜??

Posted using Partiko iOS

カラーはですね、パターンが仕上がっていなくて寂しかったので、エアブラシでザクザクと色を置いただけでした^^;
あら、私も実は蝶が苦手で…目がたくさん付いてるみたいな模様のがダメです。
そして蝶って逃げると追いかけてきませんか?怖いですよね。
ギブアウェイは毎週木曜日に新しいのを始めるみたいなので、今週がダメでも大丈夫そうです。機会があったら是非!

wow nice contest @djynn
i dont have butterfly photographs.. otherwise i must take part in this contest.. thank you..

It looks like the new giveaway starts every Thursday so you will have many chance to enter in the future!

うわっ!色彩感覚がステキすぎます・・・
美しいなぁ~

いえいえお恥ずかしい…パターンが仕上がっていなくて寂しかったので、エアブラシでザクザク色を置いたっだけなんです^^;
PCでお絵描きをしていれば、一度購入すればずっと使えるソフトなのですが、私はiPadで描いているので月額か年額になってしまうClip Studioを無料お試し中です。
すごく良いんですがどうしよう^^;

What a wonderful surprise! I can't thank you enough @djynn for doing this for me. So heartwarming! : ) And thanks to all of the kind people in Japan for your support and I am hoping to see your butterfly photos. : ) @djynn, you know how much I love your artwork and I am excited to see the finished piece. It will be extra special. And now you have inspired me to have artists enter their butterfly artwork. Thanks once again for your kindness!

It’s my pleasure.
I hope it helps.
Running the contest is not easy and it takes a while to get recognized.
Good luck! and I must go out side and look for my butterfly! ;)

I am glad that you are already publishing more often and that you redraw, when this butterfly is complete it will look very beautiful with those patterns, I hope you will come back as before. ;)

This looks like an interesting contest, I will try to make my entry if i Internet and my time allow me.

I think I just needed something to come out of it and writing the post was just that.
I feel much better now.
I hope I can keep it up for a while ;)

That makes me happy! and I enjoy seeing their patterns are so cute and tender.
:)

Dear djynn:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

You got a 6.34% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

最近蝶々見ないなぁ~、夏は蛾をよく見たけど。
私小学生の頃の夏の自由研究は毎年のように、アゲハ蝶飼育日記でした。家にあった柑橘の葉っぱにたまごを産むので、それを羽ばたくまで毎日観察してましたね。

私も蛾の写真はあったのですが(ペッパーが捕まえようとしてたので撮りました)蝶の写真ってないですね~ 今年は2、3月突然寒くなって、まだ花があまり咲いていないので外でも見かけません。
私は青虫をたくさん飼ってましたよ~名前付けて、笑
全部モンシロチョウになってビビりました。
今は実は蝶が苦手です^^;

青虫に名前をつける?どれがどの子って判るんですか?ww
私も虫は全般そんなに得意ではないです。

たしか、ムーちゃん1とかムーちゃん2でした。
全部ムーちゃん、笑
母は今でもその話をよくするので、かなり大切に世話をしていたと思われます。
一番小さい子がお気に入りでした^^;

何でムーちゃん?と思ったけど、虫のムーちゃんでしょうか?かわいいセンス。
青虫も蚕も大丈夫だけど…毛虫は怖い。

虫のムーちゃんですね。
変な子供でした^^;

和訳お疲れ様です!可愛らしい楽しそうな企画ですね^_^ 羽の中にある小さな花たちが🌸🌼とても綺麗です!

ありがとうございます!
このギブアウェイは毎週行われると思うので、機会があったら参加してみてください!
@whatisnewさんの普段の投稿もおすすめです^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09