You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @whatisnew’s SBI Giveaway!!!

What a wonderful surprise! I can't thank you enough @djynn for doing this for me. So heartwarming! : ) And thanks to all of the kind people in Japan for your support and I am hoping to see your butterfly photos. : ) @djynn, you know how much I love your artwork and I am excited to see the finished piece. It will be extra special. And now you have inspired me to have artists enter their butterfly artwork. Thanks once again for your kindness!

Sort:  

It’s my pleasure.
I hope it helps.
Running the contest is not easy and it takes a while to get recognized.
Good luck! and I must go out side and look for my butterfly! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44