๐ŸŽจ Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #15 ๐ŸŽจ / @Steemartists Promo ๐Ÿ‘ฝ

in #steemartists โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Greetings fellow steemians!!!


So here we have again another selection for a new week...I got a job contract for 6 months as illustrator asistant, with CDA and everything...will have me extra busy but with a bit moar money yay, or at least a fixed salary for the next 6 months which is most welcome hehe...

Lets continue with this week's curation, If you like the post please consider resteeming to spread the word and increase notoriety ๐Ÿ˜‰ TY.
๐ŸŽจ
CLARIFYING NOTICE: This post only promotes my TOP 10 favourite artworks posted on Steemit in the last week(s?) and haven't received the attention I think they deserve. I know there are way too many other good art being posted but I cannot put them all here, maybe other curators can make their own posts and cover more ground, that would be awesome.๐Ÿ˜›
๐ŸŽจ
The Artists Curation Post will be done weekly and all the earned SBD will be shared in equal parts to the promoted artists, I get to keep the SP and STEEM as reward for the service.๐Ÿ˜‹

Week #15 TOP 10...

#1 "White peony and strawberry" by @sweettais


#2 ARTWORK - THE WHALE WITH A BIG HEART AND THE HUMBLE MINNOW by @aboutart


#3 Unicorns Universe by @artbynadine


#4 Silent Guardians - Making of by @patschwork


#5 Intersection by @montiljo


#6 The Green Fairy (La Fee Verte) my Steampunk illustration, WIP and background story by @yidneth


#7 D Art-Man The Hero who fights for Art Come and Draw Contest #6 | Creando un Hรฉroe del Arte by @jorgeddln


#8 Entry for Mr.M Art Contest #7/Week's Theme: Musicians & Dancers by @anomt


#9 OC Alagart Sadmore WIP - 03 by @katalinaooma


#10 My Latest Digital Painting - Natasha Akasha by @mushroomdreams


Other Awesome Art worth checking

Support to Artists โ”‚My 6 picks 13.06.2018. - by @megy.fine.arts

Steemit Art gallery โ€“ Week #32 - My experience in Chinese painting - by @prostosun

Dimensional Traveler - by @astraeir

๐ŸŽจ Mr.M Art Contest #7 โœ๏ธJUNGKOOK (BTS) ๐ŸŽถ - by @dusoleil

Yellow moon - by @jungwatercolor

Little pig painted in oil - by @normazaro

The Urals landscape - by @voronenka

These were my TOP 10 for this week, please don't forget to upvote them while you still can, also you can help by resteeming this post for more visibility.๐ŸŽจ

Thanks to the @steemartists crew @spaceginger, @jillustrations, @zeroooc, @veryspider and @zeitgleich. As well to @lilyraabe and @thenewalchemists, and the @c-squared crew and their awesome curation efforts.

Cheers Everyone, have an awesome and productive week!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Previous Curation Post

REWARD FOR ๐ŸŽจ Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #14 ๐ŸŽจ / @Steemartists Promo ๐Ÿ
SBD 0.214
STEEM 0.089
STEEM POWER 0.217

ARTIST TRANSFERRED AMOUNT
@pedrovargas 0.021
@theartofrez 0.021
@montiljo 0.021
@kathleenscarboro 0.021
@maysi-art 0.021
@hananan 0.021
@karadjinovic 0.021
@allerie00 0.021
@samuel-earp-art 0.021
@timmolloy 0.021

As I said last week, I would be awarding a @steembasicincome share to one of the artists in the TOP 10 list selected randomly each week.
Screenshot-2018-6-17 RANDOM ORG - True Random Number Service.png
This time's lucky winner is @montiljo!
Congrats to him!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰


Accepting ETH or any ERC20 Tokens Donations to:
0x9cfBd7da93eD2fB175A0CFD7275816A982F8FaDd



JOIN MANNA UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME



Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Sort: ย 

Thanks a million dear @melooo182!โค

๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽจ long live the ART!!! ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for including me @melooo182

Oh no problem @anomt! you did a really awesome cartoon of Lindsey ๐Ÿ˜, I was a huge fan of her vids backs in the 2011-12


I had almost completely forgotten about her, thanks to you I'm enjoying her music again

Thank you so much, dear @melooo182! And congratulation on the new job,I hope you enjoy it :)

All my pleasure @patschwork!!! ๐Ÿ˜
Yep it's great!! I also got commissioned a children's book so I'll be full of work with flowing money! yay!!
I migh be able to finally buy me one of those drawing on screen tablets ๐ŸŽจ

Wow, thank you so much, Melooo! ^.^ You made my day! ^.^ <3

๐Ÿ’™ @katalinaooma!!! ๐Ÿ˜ you're doing such a fine work with that piece!

Wow thank you for this! ๐Ÿ˜€ I can't believe I get to line up with these amazing artists. More power to you @melooo182 โ˜บ

๐Ÿ˜‰ you're welcome @aboutart!! ๐ŸŽจ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks so much for the mention @melooo182

De nada @yidneth ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ˜‰
Asombroso arte, me gustรณ mucho!! ๐ŸŽ‰

Muchรญsimas gracias. Siempre intento incluir alguna ilustraciรณn en los posts de mรบsica pero siempre estรกn dentro del cuerpo del artรญculo, pero estoy animada a compartir mรกs posts de arte solo tambiรฉn. :) de hecho tengo que sentarme a unos encargos :) Gracias!!

Thank you so much, there's so many great artist to find here in steemit, keep it up @melooo182

Yeah!!๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ ART ON! ๐ŸŽ‰
You're welcome man!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

que buen apoyo brindado a estas obras estpendas, que viva el arte.

Que viva!!! ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽป

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mel182 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wow so creative artists thanks for collecting them , because i myself can't find all of them in steemit , and we appreciate for your support
resteemed <3 ๐ŸŒน

I'm glad you enjoyed my selection for this week, ๐Ÿ˜Š you're welcome!! ๐ŸŽจ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51