Support to Artists │My 6 picks 13.06.2018.

in #art6 years ago

arist of the week.jpg

☕️☕️☕️

Ladies and Gentlemen, Boys & Girls!

...

This is my 13th weekly round-up of artists that have caught my eye with their respected works in the last 7 days!

Purpose of this feature is to unite more artists here on the steemit platform and to give them much support, feedback and visibility as I can. I, as an artist, know from first hand how hard is to get noticed with your artwork, not just here on steemit but all around the globe and we all know how much art is important for the growth of our society. So let's hope that this initiative will bring at least someone wind in the back and prosperity in their future artwork as will inspire them to produce even more and better content as we rise up with this community!
 

Every week I will pick 6 new artists from the field of visual arts and publish them in these posts. There is just one general criterion for my picks; my view of the world and these artists that deserve their position in it! :)

So guys, take your time, enjoy these beautiful creations and give a bit of support to fellow artists!

This week my fondness goes to:


@timmolloy

The Red Cat and The Coral.

Post Link


@nadejdaalienor

A Look Into My Sketchbook: Portrait painting in watercolours

Post Link

bMga14r.jpg


@lettieful

Dream edge sketch

Post Link


@fr3eze

Illustration #6 - Bridge

Post Link


@teindasu

Late Night downpour

Post Link


@manthos

Hyperion | Illustration

Post Link


Don't stop creating magnificent art!


Thanks for stopping by and supporting!

━ Megy━

.
.
.
All rights of the artworks above go to their respected owners.
●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●
Real-time and time-lapse videos of my drawings on: DLive megy.fine.arts
Streaming schedule:
Monday & Thursday 19.00h UTC (21.00h CEST)
●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●
Sealable ART on ETSY
●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●
INSTAGRAM
REDBUBBLE
FACEBOOK
Contact me: [email protected]
●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●
Join our community on Discord channels:
☕️ ☕️ ☕️DLive Discord / @dlive
☕️ ☕️ ☕️DLive24Hour Discord / @dlive24hour
☕️ ☕️ ☕️Steem Artists Discord / @steemartists
●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

Join me on @dlive platform: https://dlive.io/signup?referrer=megy.fine.arts
●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

A note to published artists: You will be notified in your comment section about your listing in my post! If for whatever reason you don't want to be featured in this artist support initiative just let me know in the next 7 day from the day this post is published and your artwork will be removed immediately!

Sort:  

Some great art. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43