Unicorns Universe

in #art6 years ago

EinhornUniversumKlein.jpg

Hello steemians, hello art lovers!

Sending you some colours and dreams today with 'Unicorns Universe', one of my watercolor illustrations.

I love nebulas, dragonflies, lotus and unicorns and I just had to get that all together on a piece of paper ;)

Art prints are available on RedBubble:
https://www.redbubble.com/people/nadinethome
(The original painting is sold.)

Have a beautiful, colorful day & don't forget to make someone smile :)

xxx

Some progress pictures:

001.jpg

002.jpg 003.jpg

004.jpg

Sort:  

This is beautiful, but the process pictures really give it life for me. Thanks for including those. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @illusions16. Congratulations and best wishes.

Thank you very much! :)

Another great one @artbynadine..And you are killing that watercolors.
May I ask what brand do you use, are those on the right maybe Schminke colors or you mix several brands?

Thank you! :) Yes, I do use Schmincke only, mostly the Schmincke Horadam watercolours. Those have great pigments, I just love all the different tones of colour, and they are great for mixing new ones too.

Wanted to let you know that @illusions16 featured you in their Entry for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest

You did a great job on that watercolor. I always find it to be a hard medium to work in, but my kids enjoy painting.

Thank you very much, also for the support!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you for the great support! I very much appreciate it.

Wow!! this is marvellous, gorgeous artwork @artbynadine 💙🎨 👏👏👏

🎉 Congratulations @artbynadine! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Thanks for the support!

Really beautiful artwork, love it! So dreamy! I found your work via @illusions16 's submission to the Pay It Forward contest! :)

Thanks a lot! :)

wow, I absolutely love it! Glad to have stumbled upon you, new follower <3

Thanks a lot! :)

This so beautiful and artistic piece @artbynadine :)

Thank you very much!

Dynamic, power- and colorful. A dream ❤️💙💚💛

Thank you very much! :)

Found your post through @illusion16 post, wonderful drawing 👍, water colour painting always looks good and simple isn't it? I love how you add the colours.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04