Joy! a painting in progress.

in #art7 years ago

I have been working on this painting since the end of December, 2017 and am starting to see an end in sight. When it is completely finished, I will take a photo of the entire painting (this is a fragment) and show stages. So this is a sneak preview cell phone shot.
girls-prog-mars.jpg

Sort:  

Wow this is really great....I will be waiting for your upcoming posts....by the way this painting is really amazing thanks for sharing.

Thank you @universalpro, always nice to hear!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

You are really quite prolific - and you are dominating my twitter feed, haha
https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/969327519538216961

I have been working on this one for over 2 months! oof. Merci, Otto.

visionaryartcom Visionary Art tweeted @ 01 Mar 2018 - 21:44 UTC

Joy! a painting in progress. — Steemit

steemit.com/art/@kathleens… / https://t.co/xr3rcQgMrN

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Such cheerful children, I like the mood of this picture and bright colors! You are very sincere artist))

Thank you, these little girls really inspired me!

You got a 18.75% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @kathleenscarboro!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Transfer 1 SBD or 1 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 20 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me
 

You got a 2.16% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kathleenscarboro!

Resteem to 950+ Follower . Send 0.200 SBD or 0,300 STEEM to @music-curation ( URL as memo )

This is outstanding dear @kathleenscarboro !

Thank you @akkha, from the land of Everest!

You are welcome ! A lots of love for you from top of the world !! Read about your art studio in France . This is interesting, hope I will get a chance to visit there !

I'm really looking forward to see more and the whole finished painting. The colour palette is out of this world, I love it!

Oh thank you @milenamilak. I was working on it all day again today. The thing with oil glazing is that it takes layers and layers to get the effects I want. That's o.k. Luckily I love to paint.

I did some oil painting long time ago. Not sure if have the patience now, so I appreciate yours even more!

Thank you @milenamilak, it keeps me busy! Best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71