Azur Owl Shaman - Drawitbetter Contest [English/Español]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

buos.gif

This is my entry to Drawitbetter Contest

Inspired by Warcraft and the pug character previously presented, here we have the Owl Shaman Azur, I made it with Flash, and in the process I thought it would be good to animate it, I loved the result: D it took me about 5 hours to finish it, with nothing more to add , hope you like :)

asasas.jpg

ojos.png

[Español]

Este es mi entrada para Drawitbetter Contest

Inspirado por Warcraft y el personaje pug antes presentado, aquí tenemos el Búho chaman Azur, lo realice con Flash, y en pleno proceso considere que seria bueno animarlo, me encanto el resultado :D me tomo unas 4 horas terminarlo, sin nada mas que agregar, espero que les guste :)

Buoo.png

Sort:  

Wow @basileonardo this owl has been beautifully crafted. Love it, the movement is so smooth. So cool how this owl 🦉 just comes alive!! I checked out your blog and I could see your a new Steemian friend, welcome to the new Art community, I’m following you now and your amazing artwork!

Wow, thank you very much, I am very happy that you have enjoyed my drawing so much, it has been my most successful publication, I am happy for that, thank you very much for all your support: D I value it very much.

Oh, he's so awesome! ^.^
Looks too cute to me even though he tries to be serious. :D

Gracias Kata :D
Yes, intensionally I try to make him nice and tender, maybe in his world he will be taken seriously :D

Q' Brutal quedo, éxitos en tu participación

Muchas Gracias broder :D

wow..this is something!!..so unique..and that animated gif nailed it!!

Thank you very much for your support friend! It makes me very happy: D

Esto es perfecto :)

Tam bella Marpa, gracias por tu apoyo :3

Great art work @basileonardo, the fine details is amazing.

Thank you very much, good friend: D if I do not win the contest, just as my publication is more successful, I am happy for that

it is beautiful:))) I love these colors!:)))

Thank you very much knopka ❤ whats your name? Leonardo here, nice too meet you

My name is Xenia :) I'm also very pleased! :)😏

Very nice too meet you Xenia :3

He is very cool! Love all the details and the animated version is just SO GREAT OMG * __ *

upvotes

Gracias Very :D

Always so cordial and attentive, I value your support very much :3

Te quedo bien fino ese Buho broder!!! 👏👏👏🐋

Jajaja Gracias broderrrrrrr :D!

thats an impressive bit of art good luck in the contest

Thx very much my friend :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86