Phery Mallory - Wallpaper

in #steemartists7 years ago

_Phery_Wallpaper_03_.jpg

^.^ Hello, dear ones! ^.^


Decided to take a little break from those handsome boys Rajak, M-21, Tao and Takeo and give you another drawing of my OC Phery made as a wallpaper for my desktop. ^.^
Back in the days I loved drawing in darker tones (especially bluish one). I associate my main characters Hail and Phery with blue because they're royalty in the story.


Some works in progress, as usual:
_Phery_Wallpaper_01.jpg

_Phery_Wallpaper_02.jpg

_Phery_Wallpaper_YouTube.jpg

I had some difficulties with the background - wasn't sure what I want, what will be best for her as expression of her personality. She's not a human (well, not entirely) and posses such overwhelming powers that can crack the presence of others.
So I ended up using some brushes with the same effect.
The last WIP is a collage with another sketch that I'm gonna post separately later.

Hope you like her and have a great day! ^.^

Sort:  

Very pretty, katalina! The design is so lovely <3 I like the background that you ended up with :>

upvotes

Thank you, @veryspider! ^.^
The design is a bit dark but that's because they live in a dark world (a place isolated from the sun and the human world).

Ahh, your OC is so pretty! And I love the way you painted her hair!

Thank you, @thilah! ^.^
I was inspired by a photo of a girl with floating hair but went a bit overboard with my work. ^.^'

This is very preettyy! I love how you did the hair. Wavy and flowy ♥

Thank you, dear! ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43