Hail Mallory

in #art7 years ago

Hello, dear ones!
I still have time to post some pretty old work of my first OC from the Inexplicit project.
The whole thing was established in the late 2009 when my friend and I were still students at the local university.
What started as a mere conversation became the project of our life.
So don't blame me if most of the posts contain characters and other illustrations from this project. It's still in development 'cause we do it for fun.

So here's my first work of Hail Mallory - main character of the Inexplicit project:
_Hail_New Look_001_02.jpg

I wasn't quite satisfied with the result so I tried different hairstyle:
_Hail_New Look_003_02.jpg

... and also this one:
_Hail_New Look_002_02.jpg

Eh, still not satisfied so I just made a ton of other illustrations of him. ^^'
I know, I'm addicted. :D

And something I hope you'd find interesting - a quick preview of how his face changed throughout the years.
Hail_New Look_All.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64