Noblesse fan art - Rajak Kertia

in #steemartists7 years ago

Hello, dear ones!
Starting the new week with fan art of different characters.
I hope you're familiar with the Korean web comic Noblesse, 'cause this is a tribute to Rajak (a secondary character, who died unfortunately along the way of the story).
Rajak_05.jpg

And here's some WIP as well:
Rajak_all WIPs.jpg
Because of his unique nature (he's a vampire) the red particles represents his disappearing after death.

Hope you like him!
More boys coming this week. ^.^

Sort:  

HI @katalinaooma. I noticed you upvoted my digital painting of Zuma. Thank you very much. I like following good artists on Steemit so I have followed you too! I will keep an eye on your posts from now on. Great work!

Thank you, @juniorshelver! Glad you like my stuff! I'm more into drawing portraits and human anatomy. (although I still lack in it and need to use reference >.<' )
I was really impressed when saw your Digital Caricature - Job wanted for ex-president on Steemartists' blog.
I'm following you too, and can't wait to see your next work. ;)

Thank You @katalinaooma. Feedback always welcome!

omg noblesse fanarts * ___ * i love this manhwa so much !!!! OMG

KATALINA <3 you are a fellow Noblesse fan!! OMG OMG

OH RAJAK ; __ ; Aaaah this is such a beautiful fanart <3 He's very beautiful * ___ * Love how you draw his eyes * ___ *

upvotes

Thank you, @veryspider! Glad to find another fan! I was starting to feel that nobody knows about this awesome manhwa. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65