Noblesse fan art - M-21

in #steemartists7 years ago

Hello, dear ones!
It's time for the second fan art from the Noblesse web comic.
М-21_02.jpg

He's not a vampire but a mere human who's been experimented upon. So he's kinda enhanced (like an aug from a popular game I'm addicted to :D well, that's another story).
Everyone called him a failed experiment (even he himself though that) until his powers were awakened by the main character Rai.
The fur behind him represents the werewolf nature and the powers he posses.

Some WIPs as usual:
М-21_all WIPs.jpg
I used ref for this one as well, because I'm still bad at male anatomy.

Hope you like him! ^.^
And see you tomorrow...

Sort:  

He's cute! I appreciate a lot that you've shown the progress, Katalina. You've got mind-blowing skills, I see. I like drawing people myself too, but haven't done that for some time :) your art inspires me to give a try again :)

I'm so glad you like it, @shinyforest! That'd be awesome! I can't wait to see.

M21, the original hyung... * __ * Love how he looks a little frustrated here :> It matches his scar so well <3 (even though he's really a very kind and warm person XD)

upvotes

Yeah, he is (actually all of them are kind, especially with the kids). But had to read 100 or more chapters to find that out. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64