Noblesse fan art - Takeo

in #steemartists7 years ago

^.^ Hello, dear ones! ^.^


It's time for another handsome boy - the third modified human in the series, he was in the same group as Tao.
Takeo_06.jpg

He's best known for his long-range combative skills.
I usually add something that is related to the character's ability but in this case his gun (a really big one) would really stand out and will ruin my composition. So the idea was rejected.
Apart from that I really hope he looks similar to the original character from the web comic.


Some works in progress, nothing unusual for me:
Takeo_All WIPs.jpg

The first two sketches was done couple of years ago. For some reason I couldn't finish the drawing and kept it for quite some time. Then somehow pooled my self together and manage to do it just before this post. ^.^'

Hope you like him!

Sort:  

Aaaaaah Takeo <3 He's such a lovely hyung~ <3 I am really liking this series you are doing on the Noblesse characters, Katalina!

upvotes

Thank you, @veryspider! ^.^ I've made two more sketches - of Rai and Frankenstein. I need to finish them though before posting.

OMG OMG OMG OMG rai and frankenstein * ___ * i cant wait bounces

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64