Do you've got got any unique guests?

in #steem3 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin Market Cap.png
The beats are falling every day.
Because the boss is suffering, all the family with whom it is connected are suffering together.
Even in the midst of this, Ripple and Ada advance.
It feels just like the energy has been slightly transferred from Toji, but it is gradually moving ahead in the quiet.
In a way, I think Ada is the largest beneficiary of the Toji effect.

That would not suggest it's hard to invest in Ada right now.
In my mind, the idea of ​​a breakdown is that how much reminiscence is there, and that variety is also very negligible, and investments are hesitated at this thought.

There is a regret that I would love to buy it earlier, but now that I am far from me, I have to be glad with what I see.
At one time, I was attracted to the reasonably-priced taste, and there were times when I was greedy.
Although I did not know the value of Ada properly, it was a coin I loved as it was Ada that showed dignity as it was a third-technology blockchain.

However, as I value STEEM, there are no tokens for the coins I love.
If there is, it is ZZAN and BLURT.

As a founder, ZZAN had a sense of obligation to aid the price, and on the other hand, bought most of the initial quantity, thinking that it might be viable to do some thing later if it had to collect a lot.

But now he stopped earning.
This is due to the fact the reaction in the market appears to be more of a buy tax than a sell tax.
There has been a lot of hard work by the control team to create the fee of salt.
Thanks to that, I think the number of fascinated customers has increased.

When we talk about the price of ZZAN token, there is some thing we want to say and spread widely.
In addition, there is a person who needs to specific gratitude.

This is the person successgr .
Yesterday, he ran as a Steam Witness.
I was so upset with the exceptional decline of ZZAN tokens that I posted that you can sell as normally as you can, and I will accept it all.
If all of us really sells them, I bought them all and tried to incinerate them with me.
At that time, it was successgr.

Since I believe in Chunwoon, I look ahead to ZZAN tokens a lot.
If you say it's okay, I will accept the whole lot below this price unconditionally.

When I see successg's activities, I haven't met or talked to him due to the fact he is a totally exemplary person, but I also trust that, so if you do so, he said.

The ZZAN token at https://www.steemzzang.com/ has started to rebound since then.

What I found out at that time, irrespective of how much the owner buys, the fee does not rise.
Even if you scoop meju with beans, you don't believe the owner's words and sell them unconditionally.
However, if a person other than the owner continually buys, the price rises to see if there is an expectation of what is there.
I found out how to do it right then.

At that time, he was usually drawn to the person he was involved in, and he was led by his straightforward heart.
Now, he is the whale of https://www.steemzzang.com/.

As with all of us, he also obtained only 1350 tokens free of charge through airdrop at the time of the launch of https://www.steemzzang.com/, but most of the salty tokens owned by him are bought or made into posting profits. .

I was glad to see the post that I ran for a Steam witness yesterday.
I contacted the person that manages the zzan.witnesses account.
Kaka, @successgr. I came out as a witness with a witness account, so I asked for a vote and asked.
At other times, I listen to the reason and ask more questions and decide whether to vote or not.
However, in this case, I first decided and carried out it.

Now that the story has come out, the zzan.witnesses account is the parent of the witness account rnt1, a witness account representing the community. It has the second one largest power in voting rights for witnesses, thanks to the response of users.

The voting rights for witnesses can be exercised directly, or I believe when I see the principles and operation of https://www.steemzzang.com/, and I am more assured when I see @cjsdns Lee Yangban further, and the person who does " Proxies to your zzan.witnesses account while yelling "Because I believe, due to the fact I believe," and you will vote for the witnesses who are devoted to Steam and you may receive a percent of voting from your zzan.witnesses account.

It cannot be concluded, but plainly the price growth of ZZAN tokens will continue in the future.
Because the ZZAN token will play a very essential role in the carrier finished at https://www.steemzzang.com/.

The hidden contributor to the Atomy enterprise in reference to STEEM is https://www.steemzzang.com/, and the ZZAN token is in place.
I will work hard to find out what role ZZAN token can play, and I can't be a main role by myself, but I consider that as a supporting actor, I will do things that make many users happy.

The thing that I have always argued over the past day is that it may be better to live a short and bold life, but even if your business is thin, you need to keep it long. In other words, I think that when the time comes, you can stretch out, stand up, and fly when the time comes when you have to live and move with out dying. Moreover, business has opponents, so his downfall comes with super damage to the other.

So, rather than how big a enterprise is, how sustainable it is, prioritizes whether the vitality can persist.
Therefore, https://www.steemzzang.com/ is the best goal of living and moving.
The basic framework and beliefs are aligned with survival, accompanied by growth and cognizance of something.

However, unfortunately, the first philosophy of ATOMY company's founding is survival.
No matter how good the story is, the first goal is to create a agency that will never fail, saying that if the company fails, the entirety goes into vain and there are victims.

I think the coin is the same.
Coins that never fail should be the first choice in your funding choice.
The first on it seems like bitcoin.
That is why plainly a lot of money and manpower is in the crowd of Bitcoin.
There is also a function as a means of storing value, or given it, it seems that the bit will live for all time, observed by Ether and so on.

Here I take note of Steam.
I think that STEEM is a blockchain that can live forever and is a token, and it is still doing a lot of matters, and I think it will do more in the future.
And plainly the best benefit is that the strength is familiar to everyone and can be used usefully in real life.

This is why there are a lot of comparable things which are copied from Steam, and I think the phase of Steam will growth as it does.
That does not happen by itself, so I think we have to make an effort. I consider what I'm doing and make a dedication to work harder and do better.

By the way, it appears likely that the Jang will range like this often in the future.
Because God is fair.
God doesn't understand if he wants to serve folks who do not know this place as special guests, and he never gives a chance to anyone, so he must read his intentions while experiencing such cold waters.

Since he is someone who gives everyone a danger, one of the ways to inform folks that haven't participated that there is such a thing is to think about whether it is cold bath certification.

On the other hand, folks who can't believe are seen as a message telling them to depart without being stuck.
The more you do this, the more you have to hold on to it and stretch it, and the more you observed it is an opportunity, the extra you need to work to carry in the coins you care about.
For me, the lead is Steam.

By the end of this month, we plan to expand 100,000 spas to our account at https://www.steemzzang.com/@zzan.hmy, so we are continuously buying and powering up Steam. I don't know if it will work out, but I'm deliberating trying my best.

We are all searching forward to the day whilst we all enjoy steam together, and we can shorten the story today.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @zainsteemit,

Please verify yourself by completing achievement 1 Task.

You won't be able to get support until you complete your achievement 1 Task in New Comer's Community

Here is the list of all the achievement Tasks compiled by @cryptokannon
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

Here is the achievement 1 Task Guidelines
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

I have posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63