time to hold hold hold (Steem) ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago

Steem is a cryptocurrency used to power the platform Steemit - an incentivized blockchain social media platform.
Users create and curate content on Steemit just like other social news platforms (e.g. Reddit, Hacker News) and get rewarded in Steem for their work.

steem price : 0.936005 $

steemprice.jpg

thanks for your time.gif

Sort: ย 

And, thank you for the info & timely post. I will take your good advice, and upvote you.

Hi, younesshilal! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts

Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Nice one!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ™

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 52 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post has received a 3.85 % upvote from thanks to: @younesshilal.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

Thanks for updating!

you are welcome !! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65