@tipU Investors Report 20.04.2018: Auto Reinvest, 24h Payout Schedule, Payout On Demand

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, time for a few updates for the investors.

Auto Reinvest Feature Added

Investors / SP delegators can now automatically reinvest selected part of their profit to increase the investment and future payouts :) More info here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tipu/introducing-tipu-auto-reinvest-option-for-investors-sp-delegators

24h Payout Schedule

We're back to 24 hours payment schedule (payment every 24 hours). The main reason is that it's easier to compare payouts from other bots / services :)

Planned Feature: Payment On Demand

I will be working now on allowing investors / SP delegators to receive payout on demand. So if investor don't want to wait for another payout, he will be able to send 0.001 SBD to @tipU with memo: payout and receive payout shortly after.

2.1 Profit Multiplier For Vote Buyers

To remain attractive for vote buyers, I will probably increase the upvote multiplier to 2.1 . This will lower investors profit by 5% (2 / 2.1 = 0.95). The decision depends on demand for the upvotes.


That wraps it up, be sure to check out the reinvest feature ;) PS. This made me laugh quite hard today:

If you want to be @tipU investor or STEEM POWER delegator - click here for more info. @tipU pays 100% profit + extra 50% curation rewards to all investors :)

Sort:  

Hi there, currently I have 45SP delegated. However I noticed that in the memo sent to me it says 50. While I would love a free 5SP investment obviously that's not right, was just letting you know. Either the memo is wrong/rounding or its reading my delegation as wrong, I'm sure you can figure it out though, you have one of the best bots I've seen on steemit.

Yup, you're right. Sometimes the rounding makes the delegation like 44.999 and then I manually fix it to whole number. I had to make an error this time :) tip!

Thanks for the heads up, will check it out :)

Hi @pandasquad! You have received 0.3 SBD tip from @cardboard!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Hi tipu

I would like to withdraw 50 sbd asap leave the rest.

Thank you I have sent you a memo

Refund 50 sbd from the investment yes? Because withdraw is for deposits (sending tips)

yes please tipu Please withdraw 50 SBD

Hi Tipu your last memo does not make sense to me "Sorry, can not withdraw 50.0 SBD. Your @harj current balance is: 0.86 SBD"

As in my account I have Your investment: 200.319 SP delegated + 50.825 SP invested.

Am I gettting confussed and its all Sp and takes time to withdraw ? Please explain as if its like that can you let me know the process of getting it as I might change my mind and leave it if its a long wait like 7 days.

Thanks

Withdraw is used for deposits which are used for sending tips and upvotes. Investments are refunded manually atm, I will have access to the bot in an hour, I'll send SBD asap.

Thanks I appreciate the quick speed of the 50 sbd withdraw

Hi, I think it would be cool to have a command to take investments out. I believe that you need to do manually currently.

Yep, thats because every investment is powered up to STEEM POWER and withdrawing SP takes 3 months. So it might be problematic to instantly refund bigger investments.

@tipU upvote this post with 2 sbd

Hey @cardboard, not sure if GINAbot let you know about this post, so I figured I'd shout out. Hope you like it (and feel free to yell at me if I got any info wrong - LOL)!

https://steemit.com/helpie/@helpie/why-helpies-should-use-tipu-lesson-by-helpienaut-traciyork

Thanks, will check it out :)

Hey @cardboard, can you help me take out all my investment? Thanks man, will like to delegate sp instead of invest

Sure, will handle it today.

Thanks man, appreciate it 😃

I have sent you 0.25 SBD but I never got any reward, why? Was there anything I did that was wrong? Also, how long does it normally take for me to receive any reward? Can you please help with this issue, thank you and have a wonderful day!

With current STEEM price, 0.25 STEEM POWER should generate 0.001 SBD in about 4 days. Please send to @tipu 0.001 SBD with memo: status
To check your pending payout :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55