(Steem Power Pellet) I'm a full time Crypto Trader thanks to...Craig Grant, Crypto, and Trevon James.

in #steem8 years ago

Hello Steeps (Steem+Peeps). I currently make more money trading coins than any job that I've ever had. At least 100 times a day I'm checking prices, reading articles, and watching videos on YouTube trying to stay ahead of the game. You can easily make money 24 hours a day once you get the hang of it.

Checking Prices: CoinMarketCap.com will instantly give you the price of the coin in question, the percentage of growth for the last 24 hours, Market Cap, 24 hour trade volume, available supply of the coin and total supply of the coin. I think it's great because you don't have to log into you trading account to get information. With a smartphone your Intel is just a click away. 

Reading Articles: Reading articles about your coin of choice is just a Google search away. It is very important to keep up with the news. A lot of traders trade based on emotion and the mindset of the media herd. These actions cause volatility in the market which is a good thing for traders like me. I keep a cool head, look at the facts and make an educated judgement call. My latest coin of choice is ETC or Ethereum Classic. The trolls have caused a frenzy and those emotions have created the perfect buy opportunity for the trader that's not afraid to take big risk while looking for a big reward.

YouTube Videos: One of the best places to get real information about the latest news in crypto is YouTube. Personalities like Craig Grant, Trevon James and CryptO upload priceless information through out the day that anyone can access. I like to get different points of view before I make my trading decisions. 

Craig Grant: I view Mr. Grant as the Hustler trader. He knows his shit and rarely if ever takes a loss. I watch every video he uploads to get a hustlers point of view. I like the fact that he keeps it real at the same time keeping it real (If you know what I mean). Some people don't know what the heck they are talking about and lose people a lot of money. With Craig Grant this is not the case. I trust his point of view.

Trevon James: I view Mr. James as the Street trader. While holding down a full time job, Trevon will create videos while driving to and from work. His goal is to one day quit his job to become a full time blogger and trader. I can agree with that goal. I'd rather get paid thousands trading Steem and other coins at the crib rather than getting up at 5 am to do something I don't enjoy just to barely make ends meat(Or is it meet?) Trevon has made more money trading crypto than he's ever made in his life. He has a bright future in the crypto world.

CryptO: I view CryptO as the suave trader. I first encountered a video from Mr. O during the DAO exploitation incident. This guy was up at 3 am posting a video warning traders about the DAO. Hell...he may have been the first to inform us about it. I can tell that his bills are paid and would be regardless if he traded coins or not. He always gives me an unbiased perspective on whats going on in the crypto world. If I need some breaking news I know that I can find it on his channel.

Because of these guys and others I've been able to turn $435 into over $6,000 in profits in less than 90 days. Now that I have the education and a nice size trading pool of cash I see myself making six figures by this time next year. I would like to personally thank these gentleman for their time and hard work. One day when we are all rich lets take a trip to Hawaii and do some trading on the beach. With crypto currencies in play the possibilities are endless. Thank you for all of your insight. Let's keep trading.

Sharkolate


Sort:  

I upvoted You

Great!!! I just made a good profit on ETC. Put in $850...woke up this morning it was worth over 3k. When it dropped to $2,400 I got out...and put in a buy at $1.65 per ETC for 100 ETC. Keep trading everyday. It's fun, educational and you can make a nice profit.

I don't like traders.

Crypt0 and even Craig Grant (who I think is a greedy narcissist) do something. they produce videos and pass their knowledge to others.

Don't you think creating something valuable makes more sense? For you and the rest of the world?

I'll take everything back if you take some of your profits and do something sustainable with them later on!

Everyone's entitled to their opinion. I trade to make money. It works. Thank you for commenting. I like the fact that you're honest about your thoughts and feelings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54