You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Steem Power Pellet) I'm a full time Crypto Trader thanks to...Craig Grant, Crypto, and Trevon James.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I don't like traders.

Crypt0 and even Craig Grant (who I think is a greedy narcissist) do something. they produce videos and pass their knowledge to others.

Don't you think creating something valuable makes more sense? For you and the rest of the world?

I'll take everything back if you take some of your profits and do something sustainable with them later on!

Sort:  

Everyone's entitled to their opinion. I trade to make money. It works. Thank you for commenting. I like the fact that you're honest about your thoughts and feelings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50