Introduction: New to Steemit and Blogging "Period". Nice to meet you.

in #introduction8 years ago

Hello Steeps (Steem+Peeps). I'm Sharkolate from Oakland, California currently living in sunny Florida. I've never blogged before but I'm having so much fun on Steemit that I cant stop. I'm still trying to find my niche. I love cars of all kinds so maybe that's my niche. I own crypto (Steem, Bitcoin, Xaurum, Ripple, Ether) so I pay close attention to the crypto community. I also keep up with global current events and the world economy. Nice to meet you all. I'll be uploading videos as soon as I figure out the way to do it. Hopefully in the future you enjoy  my posts as much as I enjoy yours. I think that I will surprise Steeps with how culturally diversified I am. See you all soon....Keep creating. Love you all.

Sharkolate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54