Sort:  

I've just read all the points in detail and analyzing myself that I'm doing at #steemit. It's a great way to explain each and everything in detail to clarify each point that how can we hit the Jackpot ;) All the cool tips are worth reading for newbies who really want to become a successful steemit blogger. Also, the new Bescouted website is a new website for me.

I'm just going to apply all the worthy point on my upcoming blog post about food-photography.

Hehe glad you like it.
I wish you a lot of luck for your blog! You can do it! :)

Yeah, I can do it. :)

Once again hi, I just follow your tips and make a post which is not lengthy but I consider this one is quality content. Hope #steemians will love the content and upvote me. You can see my this POST as well. :)

I hope it will be found! :)

"Thanks that helped me!"

Haha just kidding. :) But your post really has some helpful tips. What helped me the most is "bescouted". It's easier for photographers to find other steemians with the same interests and get more attention. But I don't know dtube, I'm gonna check it out. :)

Hehe glad you found something new! theres also busybox.org but I don't use it as much as steemit. It does basicly the same ;)

i am really motivated now thanks alot.i was just going through i saw your post in which you said that "I also use this platform to polish my english skills a little since im not a native english speaker'' same i also use this platform to polish my english skill from 1 month i think , i am posting here but didnt see any readers. from now i ll follow your all tips to write quality posts.
i really appreciate and waiting for some more tips.keep sharing
once again thanks

Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, An impressive share!
I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been conducting a little homework on #steemit .
And he in fact bought me dinner due to the fact that I found it for him... lol. So allow me to resteem this.... Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this topic here on your post.
This excellent post truly has all of the info I wanted concerning for newbie to gain success and didn’t know who to ask.
once again am really thank you for this article

Hehe glad it helped you. To gain knowledge and free food :P

Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for providing these details. No dought it helps me a lot to learn about #steemit and knows exactly how to write a long and effective post which is full of knowledge . I make the post by following your tips, this experience is really amazing for me. Thank You Rockz!

Auch wenn du es empfiehlst, als Kommentar nicht "Danke, das hat mir geholfen" zu schreiben - ich möchte trotzdem bedanken für diese sehr gute Zusammenfassung, was man tun kann, um erfolgreich auf steemit zu werden!

Bin jetzt erst seit gestern angemeldet und es gibt noch so vieles, was ich "lernen" muss, um hier richtig durchstarten zu können.
Da kommen mir Posts wie dieser sehr zur Hilfe :)

Hab mir jetzt auch sämtliche Kommentare unter dem Post durchgelesen und es ist so schön zu sehen, wie freundlich und hilfsbereit die Community miteinander umgeht.
Es freut mich, ein Teil hiervon zu sein.

Ich würd mal sagen, du hast ne super community entdeckt :)
Jojo, am Anfang kann es etwas hart sein, da die eigenen Posts oft etwas unter gehen. Nur immer schön am Ball bleiben!

Ja, ich bin so motiviert, ich bleib auf jeden Fall am Ball :)

It's a user friendly post that I've ever seen on steemit so far. And You have clearly explained all the things ..though I am already following some of the points on my posts but I couldn't get nothing so far..well, after reading this post, i'll try to cover all the points except your first strategy 'bikni photos' :D AM KIDIDNG :V

well i'm following you for more interesting updates

Hehe just keep posting. People will notice somedays. Give it time. And if not, be happy that you did something useful.
Haha, Bikini images, yeeah! :D Easy upvotes. xD

yup I'll not disapoint on what i did for making sOme usefull post, sir

This kind of post is golden for us newbies here at Steemit!
Thanks alot and hopefully this can help me grow here on this platform!

Hi, bin gerade durch deinen Kommentar bei Sempervideo auf diesen Post gestoßen. Danke für die Tipps. Ich versuche mich gerade an meinem ersten kleinen Blog. Bin mir aber nicht sicher ob ich ihn in Englisch oder Deutsch halten sollte, oder beides. Was meinst du ist schöner zu lesen?

Ich mach beides, nach Lust und Laune.
Mit englisch erreichst du aber eher mehr User als auf DE.
Unter dem tag "deutsch" findest du einige deutsche User, sind leider nicht so viele :)

Wenn dein Englisch nicht gerate grottenschlecht ist würd ich englisch bevorzugen.

Do you think I can be successful by wearing bikini? Joking aside, there are really good information&recommendation. Thanks for sharing with us. I will follow your step :)

Haha, if you try it with a bikini I promise you get 100% upvote by me! haha :)

Lol, thanks for promising :) I saw your personal contact information in previous post. If I try it, I will inform you immediately :)

Oh man. What awesome points you have just discussed in the blog, Read out all the points and will follow to become succesfull. Thanks mate.

Peace !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44