You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 10 rules to be successfull on steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I've just read all the points in detail and analyzing myself that I'm doing at #steemit. It's a great way to explain each and everything in detail to clarify each point that how can we hit the Jackpot ;) All the cool tips are worth reading for newbies who really want to become a successful steemit blogger. Also, the new Bescouted website is a new website for me.

I'm just going to apply all the worthy point on my upcoming blog post about food-photography.

Sort:  

Hehe glad you like it.
I wish you a lot of luck for your blog! You can do it! :)

Yeah, I can do it. :)

Once again hi, I just follow your tips and make a post which is not lengthy but I consider this one is quality content. Hope #steemians will love the content and upvote me. You can see my this POST as well. :)

I hope it will be found! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43