You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 10 rules to be successfull on steemit

in #steem7 years ago

Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, An impressive share!
I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been conducting a little homework on #steemit .
And he in fact bought me dinner due to the fact that I found it for him... lol. So allow me to resteem this.... Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this topic here on your post.
This excellent post truly has all of the info I wanted concerning for newbie to gain success and didn’t know who to ask.
once again am really thank you for this article

Sort:  

Hehe glad it helped you. To gain knowledge and free food :P

Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for providing these details. No dought it helps me a lot to learn about #steemit and knows exactly how to write a long and effective post which is full of knowledge . I make the post by following your tips, this experience is really amazing for me. Thank You Rockz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56