You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 10 rules to be successfull on steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

It's a user friendly post that I've ever seen on steemit so far. And You have clearly explained all the things ..though I am already following some of the points on my posts but I couldn't get nothing so far..well, after reading this post, i'll try to cover all the points except your first strategy 'bikni photos' :D AM KIDIDNG :V

well i'm following you for more interesting updates

Sort:  

Hehe just keep posting. People will notice somedays. Give it time. And if not, be happy that you did something useful.
Haha, Bikini images, yeeah! :D Easy upvotes. xD

yup I'll not disapoint on what i did for making sOme usefull post, sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72