Steem is about 0.99steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Hi friends,

Volume us the real player here, as you see the volume going up price usually goes up but the recent days I've notice volume has decreased an it is making price be stuck at the supporting level of 1. I keep doing 100% power up posts for long term growth unless price moves over 1.20.

Selection_003.png

I've also noted an increased 24H volume in the past week take a look at this graph:

chart (2).png

I also started to track again my STEEM buy and sell strategy.

chart.png

Here you can participate in my free SBD giveaway

Help new steemians by supporting my weekly program.

Help the minnows contests:

Steem related posts:

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61