Thank you to @ bottymcbotface for my second Reward

in #steem7 years ago

thank-you-tree.gif

Thank you to @bottymcbotface for my second Reward of 0.001SBD and told me “Welcome to Steem, remember me when you are rich :]”.This time I feel more confident that I can build a strong followers and a friends.

I observed that STEEMIT is a very good opportunity where we can express our knowledge , skills, thoughts and many more to develop our confidence and at the same time revenue .

Thank you for Steemit and my supporters .

Kindly follow me @poojareddy.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Hello @poojareddy. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50