Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #42

in #steem5 years ago

Welcome to the Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame. Its week 42.  This week we have 3 new graduate. and 6 new redfish. There are now 157 redfish growing with us and tracking their road to minnowhood and also 70 graduates. I wish each and every one of you success in growing your account on Steem. The aim of this challenge is to grow your own SP to 500. To learn more about this initiative please do have a read of the introduction post  .  

A big shout out and thank you to @richatvns for this amazing artwork - feel free to add it to your posts and promote the redfish league

 Shameless Promotion

 Like what we are doing?  Don't forget to vote for @steemcommunity as your steem witness.  You can vote for our witness using SteemConnect here: https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=steemcommunity&approve=1 

Find out more about @steemcommunity - Visit website

Do you want to join?

You can join, or leave at any stage, all you have to do is leave a comment below and let me know that you want in or out.   

Support Each Other

This league gives you the perfect opportunity to visit the accounts you would not normally visit.  Take a look at the league and visit the profiles of one account above you and one account below and lets show each other a little support.

I would like to very much thank @sparkesy43 for doing this the last while.  Its really encouraging to see you use this league to support other like minded people.  We are all trying to grow our accounts, lets support each other.

Redfish Power UP League

Every Wednesday I will be connecting to the SteemSQL database managed by @arcange and gathering details on the Owned SP for each person in the league.The current weekly owned SP will be compared to the SP held when the person joined the league and the average weekly % SP growth will be calculated. The person with the highest % weekly SP growth will be on top of the league. When a person reaches owned SP of 500, they will be removed from the league and added to the Wall of Fame.   

 

 accounts with no growth or powerdowns are not included in the list above

A shout out a welcome to all of the new people this week  @mytechtrail  @seadbeady  @tntdabomb  @dtwo  @kramgelo  and @natedebate    . Welcome to the league.  Do check out the accounts above and below you in the league, visit their blogs and show each other support.  Please also consider supporting @steemcommunity as one of your steem witnesses.    

Congratulations

Well done @artgirl being first in the league with a massive power up of 58.636 sp since the last league post.  This puts you first in the league.  You will be sent an SBI unit.

@olivia08 are so close in second place I just have to send you a prize too 54.247 SP power up, nice work.

Congratulations also to  @maquemali  @wildhomesteading  @curatorcat  @ajorundon  @usman119 @ifeoluwa88   @shaungerow   @darthgexe   as you were all in the top 10 this week with fantastic growth.

Spot Prizes

Lucky number 5 @curatorcat you will be sent 1 SBI unit.  

Lucky number 15 @lion200 you will be sent 1 SBI unit.  Congratulations, also winning on your first week of the league

 Lucky number 20 @sparkesy43 you will be sent 1 @SBI unit.

Wall of Fame  

We have 3 new entrant on the wall of fame this week. Congratulations @wallyt, @marcosdk, and of course to @cicisaja. You are now a redfish celeb and steem gains 3 more awesome minnow.  @wallyt you were only with us 7 weeks, nice work indeed.  @marcosdkyou have been with us 11 weeks.  Amazing work indeed. @cicisaja my friend, its about time, I blame steemmonsters :-)

Shout out to   @artgirl @olivia08 @curatorcat @ifeoluwa88 @khaimi  @lion200 @uyobong @bluerobo @tntdabomb @yanyanbebe, @mitrado, @hobo.media, @miguelvargas @buckaroo. You are all on the home stretch.  Won't be long now before you are minnows.  Keep going everyone.                     

Minnow Power Up League

I am delighted to tell you @steemcommunity witness account is now taking names for the Minnow Power Up league.  If you have SP of 500+ we would love you to join.  You can read the introduction post here

https://steemit.com/engagement/@steemcommunity/announcing-the-minnow-power-up-league   

 Prizes

This weeks league is sponsored by me.  All prizes have been sent

Newbie Showcase, FREE STEEM Training and FREE STEEM Power Delegation 

Do you want to fast track your learning and earn some free Steempower delegation to help out with resource credits? If so then you need to check out this post

 https://steemit.com/steem/@paulag/minnow-showcase-free-steem-training-and-free-steem-power-delegation-9 

 

Looking to join a steem Community?

Check out our directory of steem communities or you can search the steem community directory and find a community to suite you.Don't see your community listed?  Submit your community to the steem community directory now 

Sort:  

When I'm at the Poker game tonight call me on the phone number I sent you on discord, whoever besides me that shows up (thats in the group) I am more than happy to get on the phone with you and take a picture with or skype with us. As to David or Mary or Stan (texas,texas,florida).... David usually calls me around 10pm ny time, I'm sure he and Mary would have no problem talking to you as well. Stan is hit and miss because they are in Rehersal for his show.

Justin literally went into basic training this past weekend, I am helping his wife run the account for him. He and Tony are unreachable.

Stephen is working tonigh but I will see if he can call in.

I can also ask them if they want me to send you their facebook pages, but most have only family and close friends. But most I'm sure would say yes as long as personal info is not put on the block chain.

Feel free to friend me on facebook and I can show you immediately 90% of the group.

And yes we definitely use each others accounts to cover for each other!

hi, just seen your message on discord and here, thank you so much for coming back to me. Timezones make it a little hard, im In Ireland, and will be asleep at that time. Also my phone smashed this evening so I wont have a new phone till tomorrow. I will reply on discord and we will arrange a chat to move forward. I am greatful for your offers of help, so lets try orgianise time to chat and move forward.

Loading...

Dropped to the second page. Rough!
I can explain: didn't power up my liquid steem this week because I'm waiting for @nextcolony. Might be needing some ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

ohhhhhhhhhh more games :-) steem is looking better each day :-)

Congrats!! @artgirl!! You are nearing minnowhood anytime soon! 😍

I was trying to find my name below and I couldnt find it! Darn! Hahahaha I did not expect to be in the top!
🤣😂🤣😂

Thanks @paulag for the chart! Its great to look back how many SP I had to start with! Amazing! Atleast it has been a big leap.. I still have long way to go to minnowhood. Hmmmm someday... my ticket will come! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. Hehe. Good job din sau. 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

hay @maquemail, 3rd position is amazing, well done to you :-)

Don't blame steemmonsters, I grow faster with it😊 for the last few months @paulag. I will keep playing it and be a dolphin with it too. I'm not a hunter or food's reviewers, not a photographer and not really put my eyes on crypto too, not a curie kind of author... but I like steemmonsters😂 and engagement, I'm so glad I managed to graduate before 52 weeks. I never put attention to my growth before until recently... and Thank you so much @paulag😍

Your league is one of the best league I known on steemit. Your limitless support are meant so much for me. I'm happy I'm out of the first chart😆

hehehehe you are so right, steem and all that it offers is here to be enjoyed. Nice work on graduating, if you didnt make it this week I was going to push you over the line myself.

Agree with you kak :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are on the Wall of Fame
This is so good to see. What about Dolphin???????? Hehe 🙃

I didn' see my name anywhere 😊 but I know I'm out of this league without buying steems with cash.. only through conservative way of blogging and engaging 😊 thank you!

That’s a good thing and for others to do the same. It can be done

Your name is on the Wall of Fame. Chart

Hehe, all thanks to the @curie and @ocd upvote and all those who upvote me too. 😊😊😊

Thanks too for the prize.

way cool, you did absolutely amazing and you deserved those votes

Nice! Congrats to all and thank you for this amazing program @paulag

Posted using Partiko Android

hay well done you, you seem to be having an amazing journey

I was 9th in growth last week? Nice!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You very much for Your support, especially to @paulag. It was a great pleasure and a good experience for me to participate in such honorable League. Sure we all stay friends even after graduation. Wish You all good luck and fast success.

Posted using Partiko Android

way cool, you were not with us for long at all. next stop for you is dolphinhood

+++++

Posted using Partiko Android

I am VIZ award bot. Author is not registered. Can't award.
more detailes here

Thank you Ma'am @paulag. I can't believe I have sp like that. But l know how I tried to have it so I could able to support other Steemians.
Thank you @cadawg for bringing me here.
Thank you Ma'am @paulag and CONGRATULATIONS EVERYONE!

OMG you did amazing, what awesome growth

I joined contest all the time and so active in steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Woo-hoo, getting closer all the time! It was a good week; I've been helped along quite a bit by the various "Minnow Making" initiatives currently running... If you're a Redfish that wants to "go places," I encourage you to check out these different programs!

Thanks for the SBI share, @paulag, and thanks for running the leagues!

=^..^=

@curatorcat you have worked very hard here on steem and I am delighted that you have been picked up, nice growth this week :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82