You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #42

in #steem5 years ago

Don't blame steemmonsters, I grow faster with it😊 for the last few months @paulag. I will keep playing it and be a dolphin with it too. I'm not a hunter or food's reviewers, not a photographer and not really put my eyes on crypto too, not a curie kind of author... but I like steemmonsters😂 and engagement, I'm so glad I managed to graduate before 52 weeks. I never put attention to my growth before until recently... and Thank you so much @paulag😍

Your league is one of the best league I known on steemit. Your limitless support are meant so much for me. I'm happy I'm out of the first chart😆

Sort:  

hehehehe you are so right, steem and all that it offers is here to be enjoyed. Nice work on graduating, if you didnt make it this week I was going to push you over the line myself.

Agree with you kak :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are on the Wall of Fame
This is so good to see. What about Dolphin???????? Hehe 🙃

I didn' see my name anywhere 😊 but I know I'm out of this league without buying steems with cash.. only through conservative way of blogging and engaging 😊 thank you!

That’s a good thing and for others to do the same. It can be done

Your name is on the Wall of Fame. Chart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44