STEEM STATS:🚀 $2.05 : Lets Start This Morning Out Right

in #steem7 years ago

IMG_0147.JPG


IMG_0148.JPG


Whatsup world of steemit, I hope you all are safe and in a good state of mind. Steem is still over $2, like the champ it is. What are your plans for this Sunday! Church? Family? All of thee above? Today I believe we are having family dinner! All my family gathers at my aunts house and we all tell stories and eat! I love it!


Lukin's recommended Morning Posts :


If you dig any of those posts let them know who sent ya!!
I hope every body has a blessed day, until next time peace be with you ✌️



Love yourself, before anything else

Sort:  

well you did it @lukinsawyer , I started this morning with my first trade after my initial buy of Steem I bought for shit's and giggles and to learn how BTC/THC two weeks ago for .0000313 sold this morning for .0000415 then took that and bought Lite coin to sell in a week or so and buy more steem what ya think ?

I think it's a good idea! Good job btw! My number one tip for trading is.. you can't lose money if you don't sell..in this crypto market, mainly everything is in a uptrend for the long haul, due to it's still so early.. so if you do end up buying something while it's high.. Most the time of you wait it out, you'll be in the positive. I think a steem in the long run (1-2 years) has the potential to times 10, minimum. I honestly see it $20-$50.. maybe even $100. Steem is exciting. I'm glad we are in it now!!

I agree, this market can be very forgiving to a newbie in my experience also there is a wealth of nuts-and-bolts information out there on the internet about all these coins and tokens and keeping up with the rumors seems to be a great strategy, it's like coloring with the big crayons or using the big lego blocks. Great way to learn how to trade and study a market.
I'm really stoked that I found steem, it was really encouraging in the last month or so to see a lot of my favorite youtubers getting on steemit, it has increased awareness quite a bit.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemit-ufc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Im liking these prices 🤑

Steem is now in consolidation phas and when it will breakout it will be going above $2.5 . That is my anticipation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48