Morning vlog ep3. On a bit of a sad note. R.I.P. Sari

in #blessup7 years ago

Last night i got some terrible news. Young lady passed away that was really close to me. This is why i always say "if you woke up in the morning be grateful, your a winner". Another day of life equals a world of opportunity.

Sari was young energetic full of life and happiness, always smiling, always into something crazy. Enjoying life. I don't know all the details of her passing but i guess god needed her more than us.

God bless you, Rest in paradise.

Sort:  

Condolences I just lost a great friend to cancer last week. My prayers are with you. Stay strong my guy!

Sometimes God takes us up early out of mercy. Much love brother.

Thats how im dealinng with it. God felt she was better off with him now.

Sorry for your loss dude...

Thanks bro. Appreciate it.

Yeah, sorry for your loss... Prayers :(

Appreciate it.

Man, I'm so sorry for your loss. A prayer is headed your way for you and yours. 🙏🏻

Thank you bro, greatly appreciated.

Sorry for your loss. I lost my grandma this past week. I know how it feels! R.I.P.

Sorry for your lost my condolences to you and yours

What u mean by nice?

@youngogmarqs don't even reply I bet he didn't read your post.

Right? Thats a major asshole move n comment on his behalf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51