GONNA GET RICH FROM EOS!?.. I HOPE WE DO!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am a good man looking to become great! A son, husband, father and friend! Sometimes I find it hard to be all of these things at once when I work 60 hours a week and always in a tired state. Maybe not always... The weekend tends to give me energy. I do feel like there is never a day of complete relaxation because I'm always needed and theres always something I can doaround the house. I guess that's just life.

I hope ro do very well with EOS and upcoming ICO's as well as ride that bitcoin train to the end. End... Lol! Bitcoin will be around a lot longer than me I can imagine. FREEDOM back in the hands of the people. Soon to be at least! I like to show my kids, eapecially my son the great interaction on this platform so he can see great people from all over the world!

Through good investing and trades I would love.. It would be a dream to have more energy and quality time with my family! I hope I'm working God's plan and not my own!

I just wanna have a good time and a good time is what I'm having!

What ICO's are you guys checking for?

STEEM ON FAM!!

Sort:  

I'll be on the EOS train. Really looking forward to Tezos on July 1st as well.

I have to check that out. I need a day just to go through different ICO's. Thanks! You just gave me homework for tomorrow!

You'll be glad you did. Promise.

Im sure I will!

Tezos is gonna sell big but it's actually not a good ICO.

Why you think that?

What makes you think that?

Can't wait for EOS dude.

Just. Can't. Wait.

Did you pre-book your Ferrari? :D

Lol! I have that inked in my to-do list for this upcoming Friday!

I looking forward to EOS but these ICO is getting nuts :)

Yea they are! Some seem great at first and then when you start unrolling layers they seem a little scammy. I would love for all of them to be ligit so I can throw money everywhere, but it seems like it have to really inveatigate.

Over half will be unworthy investments. I've already made a couple regrettable ones. I think I'm just sticking with the ones that have major whales involved and are new blockchain like EOS and Tezos.

Gotcha. Looking into Tezos now. Can't wait..

Congratulations @boomerangbread! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @boomeragbread for reward!

How much EOS did you wind up getting?

Thanks for the shoutout bro. My wife and I will actually be doing another video later on today regarding debt. I found some old breakdowns that we used and im going to show it so people can get an idea of how I did it. Good luck with that ICO. I thought about doing an ICO purchase but I know me, I have to pump my breaks a little bit given that I have to see these ICO's really level out and begin to regulate. I think doing that quarter ETH is a good move, in case something goes wrong you dont lose an entire ETH. If it goes well then you can proceed to put in the rest. Enjoy that beer bro! upvoted/resteemed!

go for it man! although it has been mad to get in those new ICO's! best of luck bro!
I'm not much of a beer drinker, but crafted beer is special! enjoy it! you deserve it! :)

Thanks! Best of luck to you too if you decide to hop into an ICO!

Love the positive energy man..
That grapefruit beer looks so good!
The pictures I've seen of the New Ford Bronco looks like it'll be killer! My brother used to drive a 72 Ford Bronco, I loved that thing.

Thanks. My son told me just yesterday that he'd rather drive and 70's Bronco over a new Yukon! They are dope!

The ico's are coming out with guns blazing! Just do the bounties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51