I Was About to Put the Camera Away, But Then I Made This Video

in #steem6 years ago


After a full session of content creation outside, I told myself that I was going to put the camera away and drive home. But then, I had a burst of inspiration and birthed this video. I take my glasses out mid-way through because I get so fired up about Steem and about helping you reach your full potential.

I shot this because I want you to know that you matter and that you can accomplish whatever it is you put your mind to. People want to hear your voice so don't be afraid to speak up and make a difference in the community and in the world.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!

Love you, friend.

Take care.

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken
@kenmelendez

P.S. Have an amazing rest of your day :)


Recent Posts You May Enjoy

https://steemcreators.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hii,,, verry good,,,

Meet me also on dTube ,,,

This is a really great video and one of many reasons why I love dtube I had to resteem this so more dtubers and steemians can see this very motivational

Thank you @supremegold22 I appreciate your input. Yes, DTube is fantastic! Keep on rockin' :)

-Ken

You're still going strong @kenmelendez. Good job! 😊😁

Right on, Chris! Have a blessed rest of your day with your beautiful family 😊🤙🏻

Hi.. @kenmelendez ?
What should I do on dtube to get the best one like you ...

Hi @good-darma. You need to focus on quality, making sure that your video content is authentic and that you put time into your thumbnail design (snaps). You will become better over time the more videos you put out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56