Reading the Steem Bluepaper Aloud

in #steem6 years ago


Alright guys! It's time for a bit of education on Steem. I've been so fascinated by Steem and everything it entails, so I decided to start digging deep and educating myself on the intricacies of our beloved blockchain.

Today, I wanted to bust out the Steem Bluepaper and read it word for word. I will admit, I read through about 95% of it in the video because the footage was running a bit long.

In a nutshell, the Bluepaper explains what Steem is, what it's uses are, as well as some technical aspects explaining in detail the entire point of the network and how it works. Some of the topics include the rewards pool, delegated proof of stake, and Steem's platform features.

During the video I insert my commentary into the topics discussed in the Bluepaper. Please download a copy here so that you can follow along.

Hope you enjoy!

Please leave a comment below letting me know your favorite part of the Steem Bluepaper!

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken
@kenmelendez

P.S. I hope this video brings you to love Steem even more and that it gets you pumped up to take more action here and become a successful Steem blogger.


Recent Vlogs You May Enjoy

Throw Average Out the Window and Take Massive Action
Steem is Abundant and Plentiful to All Who Desire It
I'm Writing a Steem eBook and Need Your Input
Personalized Steem Coaching Program Pre-Launch Announcement
How to Get Started Posting Videos on DTube
If You Can Make Videos, You Can Speak From Stage - Steem Creators North Event Promo
How to Sign Up and Interact with the Steem Blockchain
Shifting Perspective for Added Joy and Fulfillment


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice post,,,plz visite my steemit account & plz upvote my post.

Cool, thanks for sharing.

I haven't read the Steem bluepaper yet but I am happy you pointed it out. I go to the gym on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. The next time I go (and remember my headset) I'll watch your video.

Thanks for this @kenmelendez

P.S. I already read their whitepaper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36