Personalized Steem Coaching Program Pre-Launch Announcement

in #steem6 years ago

Are you new to Steem and don't know which steps to take to get started? Or, perhaps you've been on Steem for some time but are struggling to see the results you desire.

Right now, the Steem blockchain is ranked #1 in number of transactions which means that the Steem token is being utilized and becoming more valuable regardless of the current price.

Communities are being built to enhance the overall success of Steem on an individual level. New projects and apps are being rolled out which allow for more ways to access and interact with the blockchain.


Personalized Stem Coaching.jpg


Who am I? My name is Ken and I am a Steem vlogger and self-development coach. I live near Cleveland, Ohio with my wife and 3 sons and have been performing business online since mid-2013.

I own a brand called The Daily Climb where I focus on helping others achieve success online and improving entrepreneurs, specifically with Steem and other cryptocurrencies. Yes, right now it's a bear market and the charts are looking pretty red, but I believe it is only temporary.

Over the past 6 months, I have been able to build up my profile score from 25 to 62, and my follower base from zero to over 1100 followers. I've also had the honor of speaking on stage at the Steem Creators event in Las Vegas last April. See the video here.

The times when I am the happiest and most fulfilled is when I am helping others see the results they desire. If you check out some of my videos on DTube or on my Blog, you will see where I focus most of my time and energy.

Benefits of The Daily Climb Steem coaching program are as follows:

  • One on one mentorship chatting with me via The Daily Climb Discord channel.
  • Goals assessment to discover what you want to accomplish with your Steem profile
  • Personalized game plan for the next 12-24 months of your Steem journey
  • Monthly coaching calls via Discord or Zoom
  • Access to my book Coin Wise - Bitcoin Edition
  • Special bonuses and prizes for reaching certain milestones in your Steem journey
  • And more!

We can all safely admit that cryptocurrencies are here to stay, and right now is the time to get started building your legacy for future generations. Perhaps you just want some to feel some relief for the first time in a while in regards to finances. Or, maybe you are finally ready to commit to seeing a project through to the end and want to make a name for yourself online.

kenmelendezdivider.png

If you are interested in the benefits this program can bring you, I encourage you to fill out this super short form and then leave a comment below letting me know it's completed. I will then respond back to you with an invite to my private Discord channel.

Pricing will be determined closer to launch, but there will be special discounts for the first group of people who sign up and will be able to be paid with Steem or SBD. More details to come as the launch approaches.

I appreciate you, friend, and I care about your success here on Steem. I can't wait to learn more about you and assist you in reaching your desired success here on this incredible platform.

Take care.

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken
@kenmelendez

P.S. Looking forward to standing in your corner, fighting for your success on Steem!


Recent Posts You May Like

How to Get Started Posting Videos on DTube
If You Can Make Videos, You Can Speak From Stage - Steem Creators North Event Promo
How to Sign Up and Interact with the Steem Blockchain
Winners of the DTube T-Shirt Giveaway - Super Exciting!
Check Excuses at the Door and Achieve Your Dreams
Shifting Perspective for Added Joy and Fulfillment
Don't Throw in the Towel - Ride the Steem Wave

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenmelendez. What an Awesome program you are offering to individuals. So many people will be able to learn from a great teacher. I encourage anyone to take advantage of the this wonderful opportunity.

Thank you @steemcafe! Great to have your support! Have an incredible day 🙌🏻

-Ken

Hi @kenmelendez , thanks for this offer to the steemit community. I think there are a lot of people which are new and need a pointing of direction. But who are your target audience for this? Because, not intended sceptical, I think Steemit is ment to be a platform to share youre great content not driven by any businesmodel of it's users. So a social platform I guess. Your pitch sounds to me like a reward/steem driven apporoach? Am I right? My comment is not negativealy ment, I'm just wondering what's in it for you and the one participating.. Thanks !!

Hi @verhp11. Thanks for this. The intention of this program is to help entrepreneurs on the platform who are looking to grow their followers, their reach, their reputation, and their rewards. Yes, Steem is a social platform to share great content for sure. But for those who want to use it as a way to provide for their families and to make a name for themselves and their brands, I am providing this service 😀

-Ken

Clear 😀 ,thanks for the explanation !! Good luck 👍

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Right on @tomask-de. How has your Steem experience been so far?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58