adm is the biggest cheater of Steemit

in #steem8 years ago

I do not know what this guy has a problem. He every time when I upload new post he flag
my post and he has good steem power and he utilizes his steem power in a very negative way
You can check out this guy on steemit https://steemit.com/@adm
He has not written Good post and his every post is flagged that is why he is cheating
with every person who earn some money on his post and then he flag him without
any single reason behind this as i write my intro post https://steemit.com/introduction/@janseena/intro-to-me-i-am-new-on-steemit
In my intro there is no copyright issue and there is no photo copyright issue.
If this guy is admin then this guy also have effect you.
I think steemit is going down every day so that this guy does not
want that any one here will get success .

I think there must be a rule for peoples who flag other people post without
any reason. Peoples who flag other peoples their steem power must be
down so they never do this again and affect new cool user who write
their content effectively.

I got 121 up votes on my post and my post also rank on the top 25 and
there i have seen that my post has earned 16$ but In reality
i have earned actually 0.43$ because this guy named as
adm has flag me without any reason. He flag me because
he has no problem .
You can check out here my post is ranked in top 25 here
https://steemit.com/curation/@screenname/the-daily-tribune-most-undervalued-posts-of-dec-16---part-ii

Two or three peoples are on the steemit who spam the system by flag other people post and I request to the
admin of this site that they must block these peoples from steemit or limit these peoples to flag others
authors post because every one like me feel pain when anyone with his black face flag other user post
without any reason.

adm is only flaging other people post because he has no post in their account so no one can
effect them and he is against the steem site that is why he does not want that the authors get
success on this site.

I have listen that no one is admin here so how and who will solve my issue because
this guy irritating me a lot. I want this guy to be out of steemit or this guy should
go to doctor if he has some mind problem.

Do not cheat others. Friend ship with me I am your friend if you stop doing this
I will give up vote you if you up vote my content and if you flag my post and in return
i will flag your post.

The People who down vote or flag your post, in return flag their post so then
can come to know what is pain.........

The guy who is new on steemit and working a lot to get reputation and this
kind of cheaters try to down new authors like me and if you have feel this
problem then comment below....

                     " You will get reward of what you did with my post"
                    "I am Your Best Friend if you are my Good Friend "
Sort:  

Your spam comments and plagiarized post were flagged. You were warned multiple times and given multiple chances not to continue with that.

I see you've continued with the spam comments. They've been downvoted.

agreed.. some people just love to complain.. @janseena your entire comments thread is pure spam.. thank god for people like @adm who take the time to ensure Steemit doesn't become a circus!

Speaking of which @adm here are another two accounts that are SORELY in need of some downvoting..
This is davenger or his friends.. he has been spam flagging and spam commenting very badly! And i mean VERY!

We have done our best as a community but we can not do any more due to lack of power!

http://www.steemit.com/@vingary
https://steemit.com/@rongvang

Thank you all you for do here to support the community who DO understand how to be respectful to each other!

@janseena - Are you THREATEN everyone with your multiple accounts again?
Didn't you used @rizwanali101 to downvote other users posts for no reason!!!
Also @jenniferlawrence to downvote everyone.
Try again, I will wipe you off.

This is your other account. That you use to flag other users with.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rizwanali101/introduction-my-name-is-rizwan-ali-from-pakistan


This is My Credential Steemit-Attorney

Aha ! And after all the times I tried to help this guy ! OMG ! Even one of my blogs was flagged for no reason by @rizwanali101 or @jenniferlawrence ! Along with many otheres , many times ! Pissed me off ! Heres my blog I did on it and I got many upvotes for once and money ! Check it out ! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/flagging-from-idiots-is-childish-rediculous-getting-out-of-hand

Check out a post i did yesterday on flagging ! You need to go to the proper channels in "steem chat " beside your face in the top right coerner , once at steem chat , on the left schroll down to steemit- abuse ! And put all your information in there ! Like you did here ! They will check into this and hopefully reverse your flags and correct and deal with this dispute in the proper manner ! Heres my blog , : https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/flagging-from-idiots-is-childish-rediculous-getting-out-of-hand

So please go into steemit abuse , dispute appeals or resolutions! In steem chat ! Hope you have success ! They are very good there ! They should reverse this !
Heres a link to steem chat https://steemit.chat/home
You will probably have to sign in if its your first time !

Also add a link to your blog ! As well. Along with the post that was flagged so they can see it was flagged for no reason !

I flagged his ( @rizwanalli101 ) posts because he is dangerous to the community.
Working as Steemit-Attorney , my job description is to help other members here in Steemit.
Any threat coming from Hostile member will be put down.
Steemit-Attorney

Yes this quite dangerous! And it effects many people ! Thanks for all that you do ! It is much needed ! Keep up the great work ! 😉

Also check the message i left you on your site in steem chat ! This is what happens when no one is told or warned about these people useing 2 or 3 identities and al their names they useing ! Im pissed ! I thought he was new as he just introduced himself and i was even trying to help him , not knowing he flagged me under a different name the day before ! I want something done about thses abusers constantly bothering the comunity ! I dont have time or energy to be dealing with for 2 days now ! Next time a post or blog would be at least be nice so people know who to watch out for ! Thanks

very happy to hear you are helping in this way
i am being ridiculously trolled! any extra advice welcomed.. or flagging them:
i think around 100 flags and abusive comments just today! ;-)

https://steemit.com/@davinger/comments

Also these two accounts are spam flagging and abuse commenting to crazy levels;; not just at me but more or less anyone who comments on my posts: Any and all help, advice, support gratefully welcomed

https://steemit.com/@vingary
https://steemit.com/@rongvang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51