You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: adm is the biggest cheater of Steemit

in #steem8 years ago

@janseena - Are you THREATEN everyone with your multiple accounts again?
Didn't you used @rizwanali101 to downvote other users posts for no reason!!!
Also @jenniferlawrence to downvote everyone.
Try again, I will wipe you off.

This is your other account. That you use to flag other users with.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rizwanali101/introduction-my-name-is-rizwan-ali-from-pakistan


This is My Credential Steemit-Attorney

Sort:  

Aha ! And after all the times I tried to help this guy ! OMG ! Even one of my blogs was flagged for no reason by @rizwanali101 or @jenniferlawrence ! Along with many otheres , many times ! Pissed me off ! Heres my blog I did on it and I got many upvotes for once and money ! Check it out ! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/flagging-from-idiots-is-childish-rediculous-getting-out-of-hand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54