Steemit Attorney HelpDesk - Officially OpensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #uncool8 years ago

I will be representing for Justice, Peace, Neutral Zone here in Steemit

Today, I am official opening my Helpdesk, Please use Tag #uncool or message @bullionstackers ,if you do seek for help and complaint. I want to hear your voice.
Thing I will be helping/ representing

- Uncool, Unfair, Downvotes, Down Flagging at this stage. I will be using my account to counter measure illegal downvoting/ flagging that without explanation.
Uncool Abuse Bullies Account that keep doing Downvotes

*I will not be representing Troll, Downvotes Chaser, Plagiarism & Stealing other Author contents.
50 % of my account, I will be helping you guys, the other 50 % will be using for my private use.

I vouch not to abuse my given Power but to represent one and each of you.

All Contribution/ Donations , please made to @bullionstackers to help me to Power-up , in the form of Steem or SBD. Thank You for your Support. Please put a note with "Power-It", when you making your donation


If you Like it, Love It - Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

You got blacklisted because you are copying pasta.
You have to stop doing that.
I hope you understand English.
Trying to get an appeal for you.
You can upvotes but no comment at this stage.

Appeal thru this link. http://steemit.chat/
Look for @anyx
Please do not reply unnecessary, will will get further demoted

@neoxian is saying racist things to me and harassing me. please help

You have down voted me twice for no Bloody Reason. A refusal may apply.
This is your Replied > you and your credentials can suck a dick @bullionstackers
@neoxian

Nice initiative. I've been telling people Steemit is where the cool kids hang out.

Thanks for keeping up the fight for the community.

Thanks @ace108 for the support

you're welcome

Excellent initiative!

Thanks @papa-pepper for the support

Upvoting with 5% of your power is like you don't upvote at all! Maybe you miss it but must be at least 33% for a post and less for comments if you want! I think is not ok the way you upvote that's all!

Some posts I did 5% , I manage $3
Some post 10% I manage to $4
33% $0.02

@bullionstackers, have you seen this:
https://steemit.com/forgive/@trisnawati/6ng3lb-please-forgive-me-anyx-pfunk

This is like the third or fourth time I have seen this @trinawati's plea for forgiveness.

Thanks for the time you give to this initiative,
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51