Intro to me. I am New on Steemit

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Hi, Guys I am Rizwan From Pakistan with Nick Name as Kuki. Love to make Friends and
love to write online. I am doing BS (Bachelor of Science) in Electrical Engineering in
Comsats University of Pakistan. My age is 23 and I am living in a village of Pakistan
people called then as kamra kalan Attock. I am sure you have not listen about them
because it not huge city, it is also not famous city.

I am in the final year of Electrical Engineering and I am doing project on RFID (Radio
Frequency Identification Security system in which I with my three friends will
design security system on the door. We will provide student a card where we
will attach a chip and in the data base system we will record student data. So
when any student come over the door then RFID reader attach the door will
read the data from card of the student and will open the door but when ever
any other body come near the door then the motor attach with door will not
operate and door will not open. I will my friend working on this project. Pray
for me that I will succeed in my final year project.
I cannot able to speak English very effectively because i am good in Punjabi. Love
to make new good friends that help others to succeed.
If you follow me, I will follow you back and if you give up vote on my one post
then i will go to your post and give up votes to your post.

I am not good at taking selfies. I have taken selfie with my national flag of
Pakistan.

I do not like to drink wine and also I hate smoking and i like chatting with friends on social media
sites like Facebook and also create videos on YouTube for earning money. Recently i have created
a YouTube channel. It is not earning good money because it has only 100 subscribers and subscribers
are increasing day by day. May be in the future i will get success.
I spend my day with the bath and then I go to university and i take lectures that are very boring and
i am waiting that when this lecture will pass so i can go to home and eat lunch because i feel hungry.
Then I come to my home and offer prayer Muslims (Namaz) and then eat lunch and then I sit down
on Pc till late night doing some work so i can earn some money like 5$ sometime 10$.
Then at night 11:30 I sleep down so I can get up early 7:30 because My first lecture on university
is at 8:30 and my wan take 30 minutes to reach me on university. This is all my boring life.
Thanks for reading.........

Sort:  

Hello @janseena,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Please stop spamming other posts.

how I spam others post.Please reply

Don't make comments like "I upvote your post you upvote mine" on every post you can find.

If you want to comment on a post, talk about the post itself.

But I have see every one is happy with me they comment me ok thanks great.
You can check out and see.
I think it is not a spam i up vote them so they can know who are their friend.

Stop spamming.

If you keep plagiarizing, I will hunt you like a dog.
Do not plagiarize with this new account please

This post does not contain any plagiarism Sir.

Welcome to Steemit. Continue to create original content like this and you will be rewarded. Good luck in your future.

Hey.. Welcome to steemit! You seem interesting, good luck on here! Upvoted and I followed you.

bem vindo ao steemit

Welcome to steemit ! You have my upvote and will follow you ! Im looking forward to see your progress here on steemit ! And good luck with your project ! STEEM ON ! And happy holidays ! 👍😉🎄

Thanks Friend.

Do you know how to follow people ? 😊You just click on their name at the bootom of their post and a pop up will say" follow "then just click on it ! Its easy , if you want to unfollow someone , do the same thing ! And their unfollowed ! Hope this helps , i know your new ! And best of luck to you ! 👍🎄😉🎄

Great friend for your help
I know this....

Thats awesome , Steem On ! 😉👍🎄

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51