Memory

in #steem7 years ago

OLD SCHOOL DAY 10513252_884244734923609_2654675884185435726_n.jpg
Flash back memory on my old school day celebration, some years back in my university days.
I just loged into my facebook account and saw this image poped up as my three years back memory. I so love it and felt i should share it with you.
The two ladie by my side, Esther mary and Tessy were my two funny friends back then in class

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @gojbonny!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome @gojbonny to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43