@EverNoticeThat Best Posts Collection

in #steem6 years ago

One of my favorite Steemians, @themarkymark came up with a great idea to spark engagement by highlighting our top 5 posts of the year and nominate three others to do the same.

So I grabbed the old skeleton key and opened up the creaky vault door to see what I had inside. Come on in and let's take a look around at some of my best work. Oh, and watch out for that spider...

5.

Life is Precious #4 - Intuition and the Wisdom of Listening to your Inner Guide

https://steemit.com/life/@evernoticethat/life-is-precious-4-intuition-and-the-wisdom-of-listening-to-your-inner-guide

You know that little voice inside that warns us of things to come? Well, with this entry in my Life is Precious series, I share an event that I went through where my intuition actually saved my life. How does intuition work in your life?


4.

A REAL Man Never Hits A Woman - Do You Agree?

https://steemit.com/life/@evernoticethat/a-real-man-never-hits-a-woman-do-you-agree

This post reflects some real-life issues we had with friends and a neighboring couple who were in constant conflict. Those of us living nearby had to deal with a cyclone of negativity before it finally ended. I wanted to highlight the stages of abuse. This important post did not get much attention, but I consider it one of my best and hope it helps someone escape a similar situation. Ladies, you deserve a better Man.


3.

The Best of Steemit #2 - @d-pend Your Mind’s Eye - Introducing The "Mad Chef" of Poetry!

https://steemit.com/life/@evernoticethat/the-best-of-steemit-2-d-pend-your-mind-s-eye-introducing-the-mad-chef-of-poetry

I've never learned to write poetry but can appreciate a well-crafted verse when I see one. @d-pend is one of my favorite writers, and his work really stands out. I was happy to induct him into my series The Best of Steemit.


2.

Are You Dating A Psychopath? - Narcissists and the Women who Love Them

https://steemit.com/life/@evernoticethat/are-you-dating-a-psychopath-narcissists-and-the-women-who-love-them

An all too true account of watching a psychopath dismantle people without remorse. I'd never really known one of these cold-blooded individuals until I met "Jay" in 2013. Witnessing how he treated women helped shine a light on how destructive psychopaths can be. I had no idea what he was until I saw the mask of decency slip away and his true guile revealed itself. Anyone trapped in a relationship with their "Narc" should read this and learn how to break free of the chains that bind them.


1.

The Best of Steemit #1 - @meesterboom (and his amazing room) of Delightful Daily Doings and Daring Dastardly Deeds!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@evernoticethat/the-best-of-steemit-1-meesterboom-and-his-amazing-room-of-delightful-daily-doings-and-daring-dastardly-deeds

I must say, this was the most fun I've had writing a post all year! I'm sitting in a Burger King reading posts by @meesterboom and laughing my ass off! So it gave me a wonderful idea to begin a series called The Best of Steemit, as a way of introducing new Steemians to some amazing content creators on our platform. He was a good sport and has been the only inductee so far to respond, and for that I thank him. @meesterboom, you truly are The Best of Steemit!


I hereby nominate the following three Steemians to share their best 5 posts of 2018

Thank you so much!

Image credit: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

If you liked this post, you can also check out my most recent articles:

Sort:  

Awesome I will certainly do this! Might be a few days but I will get to it!

That's great man! I had a blast doing this, and you will too! :)

Aw, cheers mate, that's awesome!

Thanks for sharing the output of that fertile mind with us. You're such an asset to Steemit, I'll have to have @ned put you on the payroll! Have a great day! :)

Hehe, it's lovely to hear. I am quite sure he will have no hesitation :0)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by EverNoticeThat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62