Sort:  

I'll prefer liquid steem.
Thank you sir.

Sir @dimimp,
I hope you're doing great?
I really want you to watch this.
I made a SONG COVER for STEEMJET
please do well to check it out.
Kindly click on the link below

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@jesse12/a-song-cover-for-steemjet

Thanks
I hope you enjoy it....

500 liquid steem paid in full!

Great job dear @dimimp

Sir dimimp .... I love to be the part of Steemjet community.... if you like my work then plz hire me in your next batch with some delegations .... till now I have made this art work on my iPhone 6s ... please see my new art work and give your valuable comments on it
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mohsinparray123/steemjet-my-new-art-work-for-steemjet-f0d8ea23e7ab6

hello Sir @dimimp the boss, I want liquid STEEM payout. you said
Great work omowumi, I put you down for another 400

so 219/582

i love this image

You are really nailing this concept
let me find you another image

my payout.JPG

I know you must have skipped it by mistake. That is why I'm trying to bring it to your attention. I am sure you will do something about it. I will be happy if i can get the liquid STEEM. Thank you

Thank you @dimimp

I hope this reaches you

Please, I would also love to make a PERSONAL REQUEST from you @dimimp! ...Here is a screenshot of a comment I made in your post 12 days ago. I was robbed of my laptop on the 5th of may. All effort to recover it has been pointless and vain. I sincerely wish you grant me the wish of owning a LONDON USED/FAIRLY USED mac book (worth 420 steem) which I would clearly use to express myself better to enable more creativity and faster delivery.

I already began to power down 2 days ago... I would truly and sincerely treasure any form of assistance from you. Thank you. :)

this is the type of community i want to belong to so as toshare my knowledge with others and equally learn.
i am ready to be among the driving force that is moving this progressive train.
hire me @dimimp and you wont regret it
steemjet.. on the wings of superstar!

Thank for you sir...

thompson2

I love esteem

Really sir you so great man.
You my most choice man.
https://steemit.com/artzone/@kretorkk/5ea4a6-my-art-and-drawing

Really sir you so great man @dimimp
You my most choice man really sir....

Thanks

@dimimp you so great man really sir.
Congratulations sir for your post.... best of luck

Screenshot_2018-05-22-06-57-12.png
@dimimp sir

Am samuel9135 ,your STEEMJET quarterly

You said if anybody need a steem bath that it me

But you forgot about me !

Sir @dimimp,
I hope you're doing great?
I really want you to watch this.
I made a SONG COVER for STEEMJET
please do well to check it out.
Kindly click on the link below

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@jesse12/a-song-cover-for-steemjet

Thanks
I hope you enjoy it....

please do not put too much link be careful you spamming

Okay sorry about that friend @einstei1

He is quite busy
I know he will remember you just keep asking him
You are also a person of good heart
The book of remembrance will soon be opened

Thanks for the vote of confidence

Yeah, that's assurance of him getting back to us all soon.......missing him though 😊🙌

I want to work with you soon sir
Either in the health department or in the art
Please consider me @dimimp

Thanks for the upvote @dimimp sir
Long live steemjet

I'm very grateful and blessed for being choosen by you to win the top price in the time contest.
Sir, I confirmed that all winners for the contest received their award via liquid steem leaving me as an exception.I didn't mean to discomfort you. But dew to financial constraint i'll wish you pay in liquid steem. Screenshot_20180605-122236.png

you are on the list. the next time I get my cash key, i will send you the liquid steem

wow...
I'm very grateful sir For being awarded.
I pledge to preach steem to outermost bound of the world.

you have already given us so much with your superb logo mastery!

I like this you are comments

Loading...

Once again sir... A pledge of loyalty to your course... Still very much hopeful I'd get employed soon... Thanks! 😊😊😊

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dominiqueguitars/a-pledge-of-loyalty-to-the-course-of-the-steemjet-community-and-the-boss-dimimp

yes, you are hired!

I'm most grateful boss!
Words alone can't express dis gratitude
Maybe I should put it in a song

oh wow! you are hired!!!! It will be a few days before i can get the powere delegated however. Don't be so shy in the camera, talk slower and more deliberate. you acn make a commercial for us!

Really communities

I'm so happy right now. Thanks @dimimp

Most welcome to sir@dimimp..

Sir, @dimimp. will return when the voting has reinforced

Greetings my boss and friend. I would love you to take a peep into my blog as I dedicated some amazing photographs to our great community..
I am a co-sponsor of the competitions organized by @steemjetcontests and I feel privileged to be part of that. All thanks to your SP delegation.
IMG_20180607_120157-01.jpeg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@essiential/steemjet-photography-thursday-special

I saw this, and am making notes. You and mrrpiusz should see what kind of collaborations are possible in your medium. You both have wonderful sense of color, and composition. I plan on dining deeper into the photography aspect of 2d art now that we have established some basic logos. looking forward to working morewith you 2 later!

How exciting it is to see you acknowledge our quota of contribution for the steemjet community. I will sure get across to mrpiusz so as to make plans in achieving the 2d art photography after which we'll get back to you with positive results.. Once again, it's a privilege to be at your service boss. Thank you for having us.

Sir, @Dimimp, I always follow you.
I love you so much and love your work too much.
Hope you like all of these comments!!

@dimimp this dude is one prolific guitarist and music /song writer, i will love to work with him in the music department He's got quality boss.

Waow! That's amazing.

His loyalty speaks alot
Thanks @dimimp

Thanks

@dimimp sir it's your boy the STEEMJET QUARTERLY click on the link for more design's

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samuel9135/steemjet-quarterly-click-on-the-image-for-more-design-s
PicsArt_05-16-08.41.39.jpg

samuel9135

This really lovely man

Am always doing my best for STEEMJET yes

Thanks

You welcome
But no forget me o

Nice

Thanks

You are really so great man@dimimp boss..

Thanks for you

Dimimp sir thank..

💯💯💯💯

Hello Mr Sam. Your ideas are always really cool. How you embedded the steem logo on the train is absolutely brilliant.

Thanks you very much
I really appreciate

Nice contributions

Thanks you mate

Wow nice photography

Thanks you very much

Hello @dimimp, the steemjet photography department is still working hard for the development of this great community.
Photography Exhibits are still done weekly and I've been getting positive feedbacks from many members of the community concerning the exhibits.
I would love you to have a glimpse of last week's exhibit (Skyline Special). i hope you will like it.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mrrpiusz/steemjet-photography-skyline-special-a0eebbe7414b9

you should try to do a collaboration with essiential to see what the 2 of you can come up with together.

sometimes collaboration is more like multiplication than addition if you know what I mean!

I plan on focusing more on the photography aspect of steemjet now that our logos are complete and marketing to people/fashion/style/mood takes priority.

I just hired a fashion designer I want to get her in touch with you 2 incredible photographers!

and you have logo design skills which is like being a pro at 2 sports in my book!

Either way, I am curious to see what the 3 of you can come up with!

I will talk more about this later

Wow!!! This will be really amazing Sir @dimimp
I would love to know more about the fashion designer that has just been hired, I think working together will help us in achieving massive progress.
@essiential is a photographer with massive talent and I will be glad to work with him. I won't also fail to mention @Ubongj, @faith49, and @sancti three great photographers too in the community who are also good at what they do and I think making up a 5-man team of photographers plus the Fashion designer will be perfect.

I would be looking forward to getting a feedback from you Sir, and once again @dimimp you are still proving to be a Wise Man with great initiatives. You just inspired a genius plan without breaking a sweat!!!

Thank You

Good afternoon@dimimp sir..

They are really nice
Your department deserve steem bath

Most welcome to sir.

Thank you very much..

Thanks

Thanks

That are amazing. You and your department is doing well.
Best wishes for you @mrrpiusz

Hello boss. Here is my first Report for our community.. Working on something interesting and I'll make it known ASAP.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@essiential/steemjet-premier-reports-compiled-by-essiential

Nice contributions

Thank for you...

This video is dedicated to my lovely community steemjet.
fully subtitled.

Here is the lyrics
Steemjet is the treasure that I seek.

You were close to me and I didn't know.
The force I seek for many days,
was right beside me,
I can feel it.

When I close my eyes,
I see steemjet coming my life.
You have helped so many broken minds,
I wish to be part of the force,
we have
lordjames as pilot,
empato as the money man,

man you really need to take it easy on the number of posts here. people won't be able to download it if there are too many posts.

I will flag some down. I issued out a warning to him but he has refused to adhere.

Sir dimimp .... I love to be the part of Steemjet community.... if you like my work then plz hire me in your next batch with some delegations .... till now I have made this art work on my iPhone 6s ... please see my new art work and give your valuable comments on it
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mohsinparray123/steemjet-my-new-art-work-for-steemjet-f0d8ea23e7ab669061B12-BCB1-441D-932F-DE0D7DE05A89.png

Thanks you brother.

@essential great job you are doing well.

Hello @dimimp!

Glad to have you back! I hope you are doing great and sound.

Well, the Steemjet has been moving well and I'm currently planning on carrying out some awareness programmes for Steemjet in some poor areas with no basic education.

There's also a program to teach crypto to the school kids and donations of school materials to help them.

I've mentioned this to the pilot and I'll be glad to have your support.

There's a budget of about 500steem needed to ensure that this works out. I've been sourcing for this and the program is kick-starting next month.

I believe this events will greatly promote the global adoption especially in the teeming third world countries.

Thank you @dimimp and God bless Steemjet

You are doing great best wishes for you @rextyge

Thank you @yameen for the nice words

Job well done

We have opened a new project of steemjet to fulfill our good target.If you help and support us we can go so far.
received_1043517575799569.jpeg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mcshakil/steemjet-lover-club-in-indonesia

LOVE THIS CONCEPT. maybe it is going places?! (red/green/ dual circles)

Hi @dimimp, don't forget me please I need funding and I want to party hard too.

sorry, but my computer can't access files in this format. I am working on fixing this, but I am dim and it will probably take me a couple weeks at best. I don't have the greatest facilities on my end either!

I just neeed steem so that i can produce the song.
Its on dsound

Thanks you very much @dimimp sir ..
We have opened a new project of steemjet to fulfill our good target.If you help and support us we can go so far.
All Ready 13mamber added .
please Help this project

Sir, @Dimimp. I've been waiting for your post for a long time
But you are not posting any
Do you do it later or it's closed for now?

@mcshakil you copy my work you just removed steemit logo and make a circle hahaha not a right place. ok, no problem that you are Indonesian people but why you making this logo in Bangladeshi flag ??

If you want to do anything, make unique. It will prove that you are talented.

this is my logo... it's mean steem + jet_ Bangladesh = steemjet bangladesh.

steemjet-logo-vector-152.png

mdnazmulhasan - that is a very sweet version of the logo

Thank you sir for select our logo.

Mdnazmulhasan is a very cool graphics designer

received_826540257536404.png

thank you boss

Nice one @mcshakil

Thanks you man

Thanks @mcshakil

Thank you

Nice one@dimimp sir..

View this post sir its about our newbies and my new steemjet song to be produced soon
https://steemit.com/steemjetadvert-for-our-newbies/@izuchukwu1506/starting-a-poster-
IMG_20180609_131444_643.jpg

Greeting to you sir @dimimp .... I hope you have seen my posts regarding to Steemjet .... I wish to join Steemjet community for that I need your support.... I just need one single chance boss

Nice one

He will soon give you a chance.

@dimimp sir

B69F3DE8-1A27-49D1-9880-A43C743D5E58.png

Job well-done

@dimimp welcome back online, i want to use this opportunity to say thank you for empowering i and @etemi with steem to get gears , we set soon i' d make a post and tag you on it.

I can attest to the fact that you're doing really well. Your skills with the lead guitar is really commendable..

Yeah @essential he is really doing great. He is a master and skillfull here.

God bless you man.

Congratulations man

Congrats @mrprecious

Congratulations

Great work boss

So great@dimimp boss.

Well hardworking boss@dimimp

You are right.

Yes brother he is doing great for us.

Thank you sir

Hello there @dimimp
Glad you are back on! If you could find some spare time to check the first 8 pages of the longer version, i would be thrilled. Let me know boss!
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mindtrap/olivia-and-the-super-star-page-7a-7b-longer-version-pages-1-6-included

Ah, I see where you are going with this,

let me look it over and get back to you!

Sir dimimp .... I love to be the part of Steemjet community.... if you like my work then plz hire me in your next batch with some delegations .... till now I have made this art work on my iPhone 6s ... please see my new art work and give your valuable comments on it
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mohsinparray123/steemjet-my-new-art-work-for-steemjet-f0d8ea23e7ab61A858B29-D1DB-433F-8578-7B9A2C8CEE28.png

Thanks boss!! @dimimp
I am really looking forward for your evaluation and for any notifications on these pages!
Really glad you found time for me too

You will be thrilled soon bro@mindtrap

I really hope so too @yameen :)

I see you're enjoying the steem bath. Hahaha. It's deserving though

Gud

Thank for you to sir ..

Hello sir.. I designed this and thought you might want to see it
wallpapher.png

Job well-done @blaqboyikott

Thanks boss

Good luck..

Good luck to you friend.

Waow! That's great you did it very well I like it,
You just include everything in one page.
Great job welldone bro @blaqboyikott.

Thanks boss

Wow. Thats nice
https ://steemit.com/steemjet/@peepey/song-for-steemjet-by-peepey

Job well-done

Thanks@dimimp

I just wanted to say hello to the boss.... Hope you're doing great,
Also your family 👪 .!.!
My regards to them all.

Having thoughts of Steemjet and the Steem blockchain throughout my day,
I wish my Upvote could feed someone(a very good advantage for Global Steem Adoption)
.....and..... {Let us collectively take STEEM to the MOON}
I just thought it could be a good motto....
Tell me what you think sir @dimimp?

I also made a Song Cover for Steemjet sir
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@jesse12/a-song-cover-for-steemjet
I guess you might have checked it before .... But I hope to get a feedback from you this time sir.
Remain blessed and SteemHigh
and... Let us collectively take Steem to the Moon. ♨️

Thanks

You need to track this in steemjet studios!

and you need to find a way to send me the files so I can mix & master them

we need to figure out a way to send files back and forth.

a file storage service or something like that...

This can be achieved by using google drive, the files on google drive are private until a user decides to share them to the public which makes it accessible to everyone on the internet.

Well the technical/dev team can design an interface on our website where we can upload our audio/music/video. I believe this will even help submission of audio entries, but this will take time that is why i suggested the google drive.

Yes it would be better,
I'm in the music department But there's no steemjet studio known to me, I'm still working on building mine, all I need is the right gears to set it up.

And about the Storage stuff we can actually get that done with the help of Google Drive

https://www.google.com/drive/

files in Google Drive can be reached from any smartphone, tablet, or computer anywhere you are.
Up-to 15GB online storage for free.

These are the Steemjet Song(video) files I uploaded to my Google Drive
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1zsf2K2Oh6BCsyqOicPDFu0nEg9KW04DM/view?usp=drivesdk

https://drive.google.com/file/d/16szBO1pFpVm8OJKuTA3NNjsihY9DZnxU/view?usp=drivesdk

It's easier, safe, fast to download any file we share,
that's the way we can share music/video files.

or help me set up an online storage locker where we can all share music/video files

This would be my pleasure sir
But if I create one for you,
How can I give you the password privately, in order to avoid congestion!

After doing the mix on the song/video, you can upload it on google drive, then copy the link and send it here.
I'll be waiting for your response boss @dimimp!!

Nice one

Wishing all your family well @dimimp

@dimimp Picasso here has missed your baths.. And wishes one too..

Congratulations @ubobgi.. upvote done

Thank for you..

The fact remains that @dimimp can't do it all
I wish to appreciate our leaders in every department in steemjet community

More strength to u
Kudos to you
@ninoh22, @mbj @steemwork, @deandaniel @steemjet,@uraniumdavid @gentle bot, @dwainus ....just to mention few

I hail o

God bless @steemjet community

An appreciative heart knows no boundaries. We're happy to have you around.
#sf6

art/photography curator..

Nice saying @essential

Nice innovation
Nice initiatives
Kudos@essiential

Thanks a lot. More is yet to come.

@thompson2 you say"kudos" what does it mean?

God bless to@steemjet..

You are a man of great reputation
Steemit would be glad to have you @dimimp

PicsArt_06-06-05.42.29.png
Steemjet will always be victorious
Thanks to @dimimp all the way

Very nice animals photography

Thanks

Most welcomed

I love his loyalty @dimimp

I like this communities

Thanks for you @uraniumdavid

He is king of the kings.

Sir @dimimp Love Your Proposal Well Explained
#Developer Team
#We Love Sir @Dimimp. and respect you sir.you are great boss

He is really great
A man of high dignity and reputation
@dimimp

Yeah you are right he is really a great man
God bless him.

Wow!
That would be great... I look forward to it in high anticipation!
Thank you boss @dimimp
You re the best!

nice one

Thanks @dimimp

You are right. He is the best of all.

Sir this is my design for happie the bird, please have a look at it.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yameen/my-design-for-happie-the-bird

lordjames is judging that contest, I am working on the audio/video.

I am not sure where the 2 dimensional art is being submitted/judged, you might want to check out the official @steemjet account

good luck!

or try trhe @steemjetcontests account, they are always having contests!

Hi all steemit friends good morning79289_sunset_57.jpg

I will contact them.

Thank goodness boss..

Thank for you

Nice one

Thanks @thompson

welcome to steemjet.

You are great @dimimp sir

great indeed @dimimp

Hello sir @dimimp . I've longed more than enough for your reply.

Please take a look at this at your spare time.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/what-i-can-do-to-promote-steem
Really want to embark on the project soon... Let me get your approval or disapproval

nice link, you are hired my friend !

.

Edit/delete your comments to only three (3) you have exceeded your limit.

alright..

Right about this moment. I think am the happiest being. Words fail me. But I am deeply grateful. Bless you Sir.

You are really so great man@dimimp sir.

Lol i thought this was a contest

Nice contributions
Kudos @dimimp

That's great @donnest

Thank you...

Thank you the pilot
I will like to know the boss @dimimp view about it sir.

I respect your decision as the pilot of steemjet.

The pilot of the great steemjet community

Kudos @dimimp

I wish to appreciate our boss @dimimp for working hard for the development of this noble community @steemjet
Kudos goes to our leaders @steemet community
Kudos to @mbj @deandaniel @ninoh22 @gentlebot @steemjet
I salute ur humbleness too
I also appreciate everyone in steemjet community who wants the progress of this community
Kudos

Longlife @dimimp
Longlife @ our leader
Longlife everyone
Longlife @steem jet community

All hail our boss@dimimp

You are really so great man@dimimp..

Hello sir @dimimp, please kindly include me in the next payment round. I will like to use the money to buy a laptop to also contribute to the Steemjet Community on steemit. This is the best community on steemit.

I want to join the team in promoting steemjet and liquid steem to help me purchase a laptop and fully participate in @steemjet's contest and events.

I need 100steem to buy the laptop sir.

You are great man @dimimp and I believe you can help me out.

Thank you sir @dimimp.

Steemjet > ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!!!

Welcome back ever-active and loyal boss @dimimp
Still having the hope that I we one day work in any of the department of the community under you

Yeah bro we are hoping we all will work together.

Good morning humble and ever-harding boss @dimimp
Morning to our leaders in steemjet community
Morning to everyone

Do have a wonderful day@dimimp

Many many thank you..

I take a look at how people here are interacting with one another... Wat a great family

Thanks to all our leaders in various deparment

Thanks so much @dimimp

ONE LOVE KEEPS US TOGETHER

GOD BLESS@DIMIMP
GOD BLESS OUR LEADERS
GOD BLESS @STEEMJET

Long live steemjet.

Best of luck every body...

I stand with steemjet community
I stand with the best community

I stand with @dimimp

One love keeps us together

You are right this is the only community in steemit which is so friendly and we enjoying here , we will be in this community till the end.

Upvote done sir@dimimp..

This video is dedicated to my lovely community steemjet.
fully subtitled.

Here is the lyrics
Steemjet is the treasure that I seek.

You were close to me and I didn't know.
The force I seek for many days,
was right beside me,
I can feel it.

When I close my eyes,
I see steemjet coming my life.
You have helped so many broken minds,
I wish to be part of the force,
we have
lordjames as pilot,
empato as the money man,

You are really so great man@dimimp sir.

Yeah we can't explain him

Bro what does it mean I don't know this language, can you explain it?

Sir @dimimp,

I hope you are doing well and great.

Please, I need some liquid steem to buy a laptop to fully join the Steemjet Community and contribute. I am broke and cannot afford a laptop.

I wan to learn more about Cryptocurrency and also teach it ro my friends. So @dimimp I will like your assistance.

I also want to promote steem global adoption by writing and creating contents that will promote steemjet.

Thank you @dimimp and Steemjet community.

good night sir..

You have done a great job @sancti

All thanks to our boss @dimimp

Congratulations bro

Thank for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72